Nature's Edge, Sunshine Coast, Black Mountain
Nature's Edge, Sunshine Coast, Black Mountain
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

I live in the Noosa Hinterland, on one acre of land. The nearest town, Cooroy, is about five kilometres away, with Noosa Heads being twenty five. It is a pleasant drive up to Maleny, Montville and Mapleton where you can enjoy wonderful forests and waterfalls. Driving south along the coast are some beautiful beaches, including Coolum, Alexandra Headland and Caloundra. Driving north is a jump off point for Fraser Island. This area boasts many galleries and a multitude of fabulous restaurants.

Stedet

If guests wish I am available to provide a Reiki Healing or Access Consciousness session. Please advise if you wish to take advantage of this opportunity at time of booking.

Tilgang for gjester

Guests have their private bedroom with access to the verandah. They have their own bathroom and toilet which also contains a washing machine available for their use. They have access to the kitchen, lounge and dining room where they are free to cook, eat or watch television.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I am available to answer any questions to do with visiting the Sunshine Coast area. If guests wish they are welcome to share my evening meal at a cost of $12.50 per head and prior notice is advised. Continental breakfast, tea or coffee and toast is included in nightly tariff but a cooked breakfast is available if desired for a fee of $8.

Andre ting å merke seg

If you use a GPS device to locate Nature's Edge it may not be accurate at the very end. Do not turn right into the driveway before my house but continue for about another twenty metres. Turn into the driveway at the other end of my house, just before the sign beneath the Poinciana Tree.


Fasiliteter
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Innendørs peis

Priser
Ekstra personer 64 kr / natt etter den første gjesten
Ukentlig rabatt: 20%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år) - Property not fenced.
Innsjekkingstid er 10:00 - 16:00

Du må også bekrefte
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen - American Blue Staffy, very friendly and chatty.
Noen områder blir delt med andre - Kitchen, Lounge, Dining Rooms

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

12 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Jennie Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Simonnes place was comfortable and friendly. Could do with a spruce up but definitely good value and the bed was super comfortable . Simone was friendly and welcoming but not intrusive. And her dog Blue was just lovely.

Sam Brukerprofil
september 2017
Thank you so much. Very nice place clean and tidy. I really love that place. Simonne is a very good person. I really felt happy to meet her. Good hospitality. Hopefully see you next time. Thanks Sam

Neville Brukerprofil
september 2017
Country comfort in a quaint old country house with beautiful hinterland scenery. Central to all of Noosa's hinterland attractions.

Annika Brukerprofil
september 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gregory Brukerprofil
september 2017
Very private and quiet location. Simonne is respectful of your privacy and is great to chat with over a cup of tea or vino.....and Bluey the dog is always up for a chat too!

Wayne Brukerprofil
september 2017
Simonne's place was a warm comfortable space and her meals were wholesome tasty and great value. Great company and makes you feel right at home. Many thanks

Deb Brukerprofil
september 2017
Friendly affordable and great location

Queensland, AustraliaRegistrerte seg april 2016
Simonne Brukerprofil

I am seventy years of age and retired from the workforce. I am involved in several creative activities, including volunteering in my local community. Having lived in many cities I am extremely happy with my quiet, leafy surroundings. There is vast range of fantastic restaurants, beautiful beaches, wonderful forests and lots of happy people in this area. I love the movies, reading and writing, being a published author. I have travelled to a number of destinations around the world. I enjoy learning about different cultures. I enjoy growing a few of my own vegetables and fruits, plus I have three chickens who kindly donate their delicious eggs. My dog Bluey, a blue staffy, keeps me company day and night.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder