Great Room view from 2nd floor loftYour Bedroom with desk.  The trees blend in with the sunny view from the window.
Amazing Space in Townhouse w/Fitness Center & Car
Amazing Space in Townhouse w/Fitness Center & Car
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Ideal Location in Dublin, Ohio, about 15 minutes NW of Columbus just off Interstate 270. Fantastic large private bedroom with private bath, all Granite. High speed WiFi internet. TV includes Netflix. Second floor washer/dryer available for your use just outside your bedroom door. Easy walk to shops, grocery, restaurants. Bikes available.

*Optional rental car through Turo
2016 VW Jetta @ $29/day, includes insurance. Goto Turo Website or message me. Columbus Airport (CMH) pickup included.

Stedet

Please note this is a townhouse, so there are stairs to the bedroom.

Tilgang for gjester

You will have the key to get to both the pool and the exercise room on the property.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I'll be available throughout your stay by phone or text to answer questions or help with recommendations, if you so wish.

Andre ting å merke seg

No more than 2 guest
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
No Children
Check in is anytime after 3PM

CHECK-IN: After 3 PM. Minimum age to register 25 years old. Photo ID will be checked upon arrival. Please make sure that your ID name matches your Airbnb profile name. Do not bring other people to the space.

CHECK-OUT: Please do not check-out later than 11 AM. The Condo needs to be cleaned for the next guest. Please put the trash in the trash cans. Do not leave items in the fridge.

SMOKING POLICY: Strict Non-Smoking policy. Deposit will be forfeited for smoking in the unit.

PARKING: There is off-street parking on the property - no charge.

WIFI: FREE Wi-Fi! Password will be provided upon check-in.

AREAS ACCESS: As a guest, you will have full access to all the common areas at the pool and fitness room.


Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Treningssenter
Basisvarer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er 15:00 - 21:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Egen innsjekking med lockbox

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen - 1 small dogs
Noen områder blir delt med andre - Living room, dining room, kitchen.
Fasilitetsbegrensninger - Swimming pool closes late fall through the winter.

Kanselleringer

12 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Sara Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
This was a very clean and comfortable stay. I found that I had plenty of privacy with the room and attached bathroom. The room was quiet and attractive. It provided a great, relaxing getaway.

Shea Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Will was great to work with - wonderful communication. The space was excellent, VERY clean and modern and close to where I needed to be. Will definitely be staying here again next time I'm in Columbus!

John Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Will was a very accommodating host. Would definitely book his place again in the future. Thanks Will!

Justin Brukerprofil
september 2017
Such a comfortable home. Will, was an amazing host, and the bedroom is so cozy.

Anand Brukerprofil
september 2017
Wills place is very clean and nice. Great location.

Zach Brukerprofil
september 2017
Amazing, clean place close to anything you could need. Would definitely stay again. Will was a great host.

Jeanne Brukerprofil
september 2017
Will's place is super clean, my husband is very happy with the arrangement. Bed is comfortable, bathroom and kitchen are spotless. Will was very busy working, they didn't get a chance talk much, but my husband likes to come back again for future trips.
Will Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Will:
Hi there. Yes, our crossing of path's was limited with work schedules... and sleeping! lol. Come back anytime!
september 2017

Columbus, Ohio, USARegistrerte seg februar 2015
Will Brukerprofil
I'm a lawyer in Columbus with a fellow classmate of mine from law school. Practice in Real Estate, Bankruptcy, Probate and Estate Planning. I usually travel with my spouse, and sometime include my mother and father too. No children.
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder