Hopp til innhold
Lagre dette utleiestedet.
Hele huset

Family haven in St Heliers

Karin Brukerprofil
Karin

Family haven in St Heliers

Hele huset
6 gjester3 soverom3 senger2,5 bad
6 gjester
3 soverom
3 senger
2,5 bad
Badestamp
Dette er ett av få hjem i dette området som har denne funksjonen.

Our lovely 3 bedroom house is located less than 10 minutes walk from St Heliers beach and 2 minutes from Glover Park. An entertainers paradise with a open plan living, large kitchen, appliances incl. coffee machine. A covered outdoor area with couch is accessed via bifold doors.
We have double glazed windows, solid oak floors downstairs, plush carpet in bedrooms, heat pump and a new outdoor spa. A separate playroom keeps the kids busy and we have all baby gear. Parking is in our double garage.

Fasiliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Badestamp
Kjøkken
Wifi
Air Condition
Tørketrommel

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 3
1 enkeltseng

Husregler

Ingen kjæledyr
Fleksibel innsjekkingstid

Tilgjengelighet

Bred døråpning til inngangen
Velopplyst inngang

Tilgjengelighet

5 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Yanrong Brukerprofil
Yanrong
august 2018
Karin is a super nice and warm-hearted (Website hidden by Airbnb) our luck to stay at her house for 5 weeks!Karin collected a lot of useful tourism information in advance and also wrote in detail everything we might want to know.Karin's house is clean and very well equipped,we fo…
Stephen Brukerprofil
Stephen
august 2018
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Hayley Brukerprofil
Hayley
august 2017
Really nice town house in st heliers. Modern and clean. Nice and sunny. Was warm even in winter. Lovely area close to beach and restaurants. Their Son is same age as ours so it was nice and easy as all set up for a toddler with lots of toys! Extremely comfortable bed! Karin was e…
Hayley Brukerprofil
Hayley
august 2017
Great townhouse in lovely area. Very sunny. Clean and modern. Extremely comfortable bed! All set up for young children. Our Son is the same age as theirs so he had a great time playing with all the toys. Close to beach and shops/restaurants. Very nice part of Auckland. Would high…
Sari Brukerprofil
Sari
januar 2018
An absolute gem!

Denne verten har 2 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Verten er Karin

Auckland, New ZealandRegistrerte seg august 2015
Karin Brukerprofil
7 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Nick and I (Karin) are in our 30s and have lived in our townhouse for 2 years. We live a fast paced life and love having the eateries of Ponsonby at our finger tips. Travelling is one of our passions and we exploring countries like Nepal and Italy. Nick has lived in the UK and I…
Språk: English, Español, Svenska
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen noen få timer
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget