Hopp til innhold
Top level apartment with all day sun.
A modernised 2 bedroom apartment.
A modernised 2 bedroom apartment.
5 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
5 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

This modernised 2 bedroom top level apartment has the all day sun. Located in New Town and only 10 minutes to the CBD. It has an open plan lounge room, dinning and kitchen and consists of 2 bedrooms. The main has a Queen bed and large robe, the second has a double bed with overhead single bunk. The bathroom has a bath and shower combined, and a brand new washing machine.

Stedet

A warm sunny apartment that has been fully renovated with a modernised feel. A fully functional kitchen with all new top quality appliances which incl, fridge, oven, cook top, kettle, toaster, microwave. And a blender. There is a frypan, pot, utensils, plates and bowls. There will be complimentary coffee, milk, spreads and a bowl of fruit. The bathroom has towels and complimentary washing powder for the washing machine. The bedroom has fresh clean linen, pillows and doonas. Heating, is a new Fujitsu reverse cycle heat pump. There is a large flatscreen tv and DVD player. There is a single carport for a vehicle and plenty of free on-street parking.

Tilgang for gjester

Access will be up a single flight of stairs where there will be a lock box with key to front door.

Interaksjon med Gjester

It is a private apartment. There is another apartment underneath. It has a concrete floor, so very soundproof. There is another 2 apartments behind which are both on ground floor.

Andre ting å merke seg

Additional cost of $25 per person per night for bookings with over 2 people.

Fasiliteter
Familie-/barnevennlig
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kjøkken
Air Condition
Priser
Ekstra personer 160 kr / natt etter 2 gjester
Rengjøringsgebyr 224 kr
Depositum 1278 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 10%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 queen-size seng, 1 enkeltseng
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Egen innsjekking med keypad

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in after 2pm

Absolutely no smoking inside, however, guests can smoke outside on the grassed area. Please leave the apartment as you found it.

Kanselleringer
Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

22 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Tony Brukerprofil
november 2017
Great place with everything we needed including all necessary kitchen utensils to cook up a good meal. Easy to get around Hobart from here and very tidy place. Cheers

Natalie Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
David and Jessi were very easy to communicate with. The place was extremely comfortable and pleasant to stay in.

Tim Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Nice quiet street, we loved the sunshine.

Tim Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Great unit - very clean. Was in a great location for us
David & Jessi Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra David & Jessi:
Thanks for the feedback Tim. I’ll monitor the dogs up the road. They are usually indoors every night. Sorry you had to put up with them. All good about the glass. Dave and Jessi
oktober 2017

Robin Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
It seemed like a nice area and very central to hobart. Nice and clean with a great view of mount wellington . Dave and Jess were quick to respond to any questions i had. Thanks guys
David & Jessi Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra David & Jessi:
Thanks for the kind words Robin. You are welcome again anytime.
oktober 2017

Hayden Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Great value for money, would stay again for sure.

Joanne Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Nice place. Recently renovated and very clean. Family friendly: I stayed here with my baby and 4 year old and it worked really well for us. We hope to stay here again next time we're in Hobart.
David & Jessi Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra David & Jessi:
Yes, a friend of mine told us that you were Alice's daughter. Small world!! Tell her that Dave and Jessi miss her and the meditation. We hope to see her next time we are in Hobart.
oktober 2017

Hobart, AustraliaRegistrerte seg februar 2017
David & Jessi Brukerprofil

Hi, I'm Dave and my wife Jessi. We love to travel and have fun. Love everything to do with the ocean. We are a kind caring couple that love meeting new people.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til David & Jessi.
David & Jessi
Judy hjelper verten.
Judy

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder