Hopp til innhold
Hele huset

Cozy entire one bedroom apartment.

Cozy entire one bedroom apartment.

3 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
3 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad

Entire One Bedroom Apartment With Kitchen and Full Bathroom. 5 Minutes from Subway.R and M Train.10min Drive to Laguardia Airport, 25min to JFK International Airport.15min to Manhattan. Block away from Supermarket,Laundry,Starbucks,Pizza hut and more.

Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett
Frokost
Strykejern
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde
TV
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Fellesarealer
1 enkeltseng, 1 sovesofa
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Innsjekkingstid er 14:00 - 23:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Kanselleringer

44 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Marc Brukerprofil
august 2017
FAMILIETUR
Pasang nous a attendu alors que nous étions dans les bouchons. Le métro est à 200m à pieds et la ligne R va jusqu'à la statue de la liberté

Taylor Brukerprofil
juni 2017
FAMILIETUR
Pasang is a great host. He's friendly, accommodating and really makes himself available if you need. He let keep our luggage in his house for the day, until our late flight out of NYC. Our experience at his place was exactly what we were looking for. Train line is about 2 blocks …

Kaleenia Brukerprofil
mai 2017
FAMILIETUR
We had a great trip staying here. Their place was EXCEPTIONALLY clean and very well decorated. The host even had a map of the city on the wall and listed all the surrounding subway trains. There was plenty of room and sleeping area's, we had two bed's and two couches. The host in…

Kyle Brukerprofil
februar 2018
I have a great stay at Pasang's place. The apartment was very clean and stylish, and Pasang made checking in and out a very easy and pleasant experience. Would stay here again.

Ronaldo Brukerprofil
februar 2018
Ótimo espaço com ótima localização! Vale a pena!

Anita Brukerprofil
januar 2018
Passang's place is great. It's near the subway, laundromat, CVS and places to eat. My daughter got sick and Passang's wife brought to her soup and medication which was so nice. I recommend Passang's place and on my next trip to New York I will book his place again.

Andrea Brukerprofil
desember 2017
Pasang’s place is great! It’s relatively spacious and only a few blocks from the metro station, so getting into Manhattan was pretty easy. He had a nice, clean space and he and his family were very welcoming. Bonus points for the doggy kiss I got from their cute pooch Maya!

New York, New York, USARegistrerte seg juli 2015
Pasang Brukerprofil
My name is Pasang Sherpa. I'm 39 years old. Married, with a daughter. Originally from Nepal. I have been living in NY for last 21 years. Self employed( event orgaanizer/party planner). Love Rock,Blues and Metal music. My hobbies are interior decoration, playing guitar, arts and c…
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder