Common spaceCouch & Dining Area
INDIE PAD * Cozy&Comfy * ADB Avenue Tower Ortigas
INDIE PAD * Cozy&Comfy * ADB Avenue Tower Ortigas

Helt hjem/leilighet

2 gjester

1 soverom

1 seng
Oppgi antall voksne.
Voksne
1
Oppgi antall barn.
Barn
Alder 2-12
0
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Spedbarn
Under 2
0
. Maks 2 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

INDIE PAD is cozy, comfy, and convenient. Our place best fits travelers and backpackers who needs affordable places to stay for a day or more while in Metro Manila. The unit is beautifully furnished with art and your everyday needs plus an access to the pool, gym and play area for babies and toddlers.

Located right across Robinson's Galleria, in the heart of the bustling Ortigas Center business district, guests can easily access malls, dining areas, hospitals and a whole lot more.


Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng, 1 gulvmadrass
Fellesarealer
1 sofa

Stedet
Plass til: 2
Bad: 1
Soverom: 1
Senger: 1
Innsjekking: 14:00 - 17:00
Utsjekking: 12:00
Type værelse: Helt hjem/leilighet

Fasiliteter

Priser
Ukentlig rabatt: 10%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Husregler

- CHECK-IN TIME: 2 PM - 5 PM
- CHECK-OUT TIME: 12 NN
- You may request early check-in starting 10 AM and/or late check-out upto 2 PM if there is no guest before or after your stay.
- Strictly no smoking, drugs and illegal behavior.
- Guests are highly encouraged to save energy as part of social responsibility. Kindly turn off lights, air conditioning unit and other appliances if not in use.
- You can use all dinnerware and appliances in the apartment. But please clean up after each use.
- Deposit Government-issued ID upon checking in, in exchange of the key. ID will be returned upon check-out.

Du må også bekrefte
Fasilitetsbegrensninger - No shower heater. Temporarily no wi-fi access and tv channels at the moment. We have movies in a flashdrive for you though :)

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

13 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Marlon Brukerprofil
september 2017
Nice place to stay.

Cristina Brukerprofil
september 2017
I enjoyed my stay. Very convenient location, a few steps to galleria and crowne hotel. communication with ruby is fast and easy.

Annalette Brukerprofil
september 2017
The unit is very quiet and comfortable. All the basic kitchen needs are available and ready to use. The room is comfortable as the A/C is working well. Restroom is clean and toiletries are complete and free of use. Provided extra blanket and complementary water for the whole week. Host is always checking if everything is OK and always available to communicate. The building where the unit is situated is very clean and accessible. Will surely stay again in the future. :)

Eve Brukerprofil
august 2017
The place is very convenient and accessible. Ruby responded really fast to all inquiries and was available to attend to our needs.

Karine Brukerprofil
august 2017
The Upside: * Ruby, the host, patiently waited for us when we arrived about an hour past the promised check-in time (unexpected Saturday traffic because of the rain). * She had welcome iced teas for us when we arrived. * The location is perfect with the Rob Galleria almost beside the building. The Downside: * No hot water. * TV was mentioned as available and that there's no cable connection. Just a possible movies stored in a hard drive. However, only when my cousin and I had checked in, got the keys and Ruby left that she informed me through a text message that we also could not use the TV because it has a "virus". If I was informed beforehand, I would have brought my laptop, or at the very least my tablet, so we could have had other activities when in the unit. * The towels were smelly. * The AC hardly cooled the room, much less the whole small unit. We had to supplement the AC with the electric fan. Summary: The unit is not worth its rate with the amenities either absent or not working properly.
Ruby Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Ruby:
Hi Karine, sorry for the unfortunate timing that you checked in wherein our drive was being restored for better service. We would have notified you earlier but there was a guest before you as well and we only found out when they checked out. The towels and sheets, are changed every time with a new check-in. It may not smell like fabric conditioner if that is the smell you are after but it is washed clean always. We do not use it on purpose since it lessens the absorbency of towels. Our AC is working efficiently and you are the only guest who complained. You may have not set it properly in cooling mode and may have clicked on fan mode instead. I suggest that you inform us honestly if you were experiencing problems while you were checked in so that we may be able to fix it and be of better service to you.
august 2017

Kristie Brukerprofil
august 2017
Great host. I needed a place to stay for the night and booked around 7pm and Ruby replied right away and was in the unit in an hour. She was also early as I checked out early morning. The place is very clean and tidy. Location is good because it is near sm megamall ang robinsons mall.

Mahj Brukerprofil
august 2017
The place is near in Robinson Galleria. The room is neat. I hope we checked in earlier so we can enjoy the pool. But all in all, the place and the host are great!

Cainta, FilippineneRegistrerte seg mars 2017
Ruby Brukerprofil
Språk: English, Tagalog
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder