Hopp til innhold
Historical St Neots.Old style house in the centre.
Historical St Neots.Old style house in the centre.
5 gjester
3 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
5 gjester
3 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

St Mary´s House can accommodate 6 people - professionals, family or a large group of friends. The house is close to the High street (5 mins walk) with fantastic restaurants and the Marina (15 mins walk). Riverside park (10 min walk) is a great place to spend with family. Cambridge is 19 miles (under an hour drive), also Bedford (13 miles) & Peterborough (29 miles) are a short drive away. Nearest airport is Luton and London is an hour by train. The house has a dedicated parking and free WiFi

Stedet

The house can comfortably accommodate 6 people. The main bathroom has a bath and a shower. There is also a cloak room downstairs.

Tilgang for gjester

The house is exclusively for your use during your stay with us.

Interaksjon med Gjester

The house has the facility for self check in. So there is flexibility regarding when you arrive. I will interact via Airbnb until your arrival day. One of my team members will be your point of contact for the duration of your stay. Their details will be shared when you book with us.

Andre ting å merke seg

Local things that may interest you:
- Great River Ouse and the many green spaces like Common, Priory Park and Riverside Park for walks and picnic.
- Paxton Pits Nature Reserve is at Little Paxton, just 15 mins drive
- The famous Skateboard park by the river
- Theatre workshops, classes and shows by Riverside Theatre Company

Fasiliteter
Familie-/barnevennlig
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 3
1 enkeltseng
Fellesarealer
1 enkeltseng, 1 sofa
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 15:00 - 00:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Egen innsjekking med lockbox

Du må også bekrefte
Fasilitetsbegrensninger - The main part of the house was built in the 1700's so head height is limited in the second reception room as well as in the 2nd floor bedroom
Kanselleringer

8 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Algimantas Brukerprofil
august 2017
Great place, one of the best Airbnb experiences I've ever had. Beautiful authentic place. Highly recommended.

Panchu Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Great cosy house with ample space for a large family. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality restaurants in St Neots.

Andrew Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Not recommended if you are over 4 foot tall.

Tyler Brukerprofil
juli 2017
This St. Neots home is centrally located and provides great access to restaurants, grocers, shops, and a walking path to the park. It also has good functional space, with two large and one small bedroom, a great kitchen, and a nice back garden. The off street gated parking space is nice to have too. However, the home is very old and has some issues. The water pressure to the main shower is lacking, the first floor smells a bit damp, and insulation is lacking. On hot days the third floor becomes very stuffy. The windows are quite thin, and make sleeping difficult when next to such a busy street (people and vehicles). Blackout curtains would be welcome, as there are bright street lights surrounding the home. Overall a nice place with a few points of improvement.

Hüsameddin Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Old fashioned and cool place to stay. If you need big fridge in your stay, do ask for it before you arrive. There is a mini fridge which may not suit for some groups.. other than that, it was a great experience in Christine's place..

Maziar Brukerprofil
april 2017
Very nice house! our 6foot men couldn't stand up in certain areas but was a very cosy and clean house! Thank you Christine!

Tony Brukerprofil
april 2017
Wonderful period home with a huge amount of character. The entire house was spotless and parking was actually fairly easy thanks to the good instructions. The town centre with many shops and parks are all walking distance. A nice home to spend some quality time with the family!

Cambridge, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg februar 2014
Christine Brukerprofil
I was born and bred in Belgium with a 3 yr stint in the US as a child. I have an international multi-lingual background speaking English, French, Spanish and Dutch. I married my British husband 35 yrs ago, lived in Spain for 14 yrs and ended up in Cambridge for the last 20 yrs. …
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder