2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Hi! I prefer single occupants per room (I have 2 rooms to rent total), BUT depending on your profile and needs I can accommodate couples/large group/sleep on couch etc groups etc. Less than 7 miles from the airport! Quiet cul-de-sac neighborhood. I splurged extra for comfy pillow-top mattresses.

Stedet

Room will have - comfy pillow tep bed, end table with lamp, desk, chair and waste basket. Homely feel. I do have a sweet fluffy cat.

Tilgang for gjester

Lots of living space indoors (2 living rooms!), and spacious backyard. Share common areas - 2 living rooms, kitchen, and backyard lounge.

Andre ting å merke seg

I do have a happy 1 year old daughter who loves people! I also have a very friendly female cat. She's chill.


Fasiliteter
Internett
Kjøkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internett

Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 enkeltseng
Fellesarealer
1 sofa

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Innsjekkingstid er 15:00 - 23:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Depositum er 849 kr

- No shoes in the house
- No drinking allowed
- Quiet after 10pm
- Proof of some type of photo ID prior of officially booking
- Washer and Dryer can be used one load per visit/week. $3 extra per load.

Du må også bekrefte
Katt(er) bor i huset

Kanselleringer

15 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Jose Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Stayed two days at Sunny's home. Both Sunny and her cat were very friendly and great hosts.

Gail Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
I enjoyed staying in Sunny's home. She made me feel very welcome. I was comfortable and I enjoyed visiting with her and her cute little daughter.

Rachelle Brukerprofil
august 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andrew Brukerprofil
august 2017
Sunny is really great host. She has a nice room. Bed was super comfy. Everything was great! Thank you again sunny!

Natalie Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Safe & comfortable stay. My room was a different than the one pictured, but great nonetheless. The room is huge, enough space for two people and their luggage even though I stayed by myself. The home does come with the SWEETEST cat that ever existed. Miss Puff (SO FLUFFY), which was my room companion every now and then. Wifi connection is reliable and strong. My personal room had a lock, but I didnt get a key to lock it when I left. There is a bus stop on the main road a few blocks away from the house, but found it to be fastest to just take an uber if you are going to downtown. I ended up renting a car, and parking was plentiful and easy infront of the house. ~10 min drive to the convention center. Besides some cleanliness issues in the bathroom and kitchen, I have nothing to complain about. This is a great stay for your value, would stay again!

Lawrence Brukerprofil
juli 2017
It was my first Airbnb experience and Sunny was welcoming and responsive. The single room was spacious, clean, and homey. Overall it was a great place to sleep for the night! Thanks!

Mellisa Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Stayed one quick night at Sunny's house. Bed was very comfortable. Being summer, I was glad the temperature was cool and comfortable in the bedroom at night. The house is located 10 minutes from the airport which is great. Keep in mind that Sunny has a toddler daughter. The baby was unfortunately crying at night, though it cannot be helped it did disrupt my sleep especially since I had an early flight to catch. From my room I could hear the TV playing and people chatting. The bathroom could definitely be improved in terms of cleanliness, however for a 1-night stay I was OK with it.
Sunny Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Sunny:
Thanks for your feedback. Yes, with a toddler some nights are better than others. Im sorry you got the night she was on the fussy side :/ Ill definately keep her in my room with future guests when she gets like that. Sorry the bathroom did not meet your (URL HIDDEN) is pretty clean most the time..Ill have to check more throughly :)
juli 2017

Salt Lake City, Utah, USARegistrerte seg mars 2015
Sunny Brukerprofil
Interaksjon med gjester

I work from home, so if you need something, I should be around.

Om Sunny

Cali girl in a Utah world. Love and used to live in Hawaii. After I had my daughter I moved here bc quality of life is better. Polynesian dance group owner. I love to work. Love to travel. Love NEW experiences...food, places, ideas, books. I am mormon/lds..strong member, but not too over the top! lol

As a host, mutual respect is my thing. I let you do your own thing.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder