really comfortable sofa bed made into a good size single bed
Small hobbit room
Verten er Dora
Dora er verten.Dora er en superhost.
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 delte bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 delte bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Our place is good for anyone who likes to relax, passing through or being active
Earlston is a little village with pubs and shops Good travel connection to all Border towns and Edinburgh, Newcastle& Glasgow international airport
The Scottish Borders is such a fantastic place to visit with lots of great, open outdoors space, stunning views & walking opportunities for all grades. Brilliant cycling, fishing & shooting opportunities Melrose Book festivals and the famous Rugby Sevens.
See you soon

Stedet

Our cottage is a lovely little family home surrounded by hills. It's very unique inside and lots of people says it reminds them of a Hobbit house.
In the garden you are welcome to bring out your breakfast or dinner if weather allows. Welcome to use the BBQ if you can get it to start and of course the garden furniture.

Tilgang for gjester

A little cosy reflection space with a sofabed. The sofabed pulls out to a wide single bed and can sleep two if you like you cuddle. Please note the room is small but cosy and doesn't have a window and breakfast is NOT included but can be served at request on arrival at a cost of £3.50
Dock station for quiet music and lots of books and magazine for you to read. You are welcome to use the kitchen for cooking and putting on the kettle. Feel free to use my herbs and spices. There is a baker and a coop 10 mins walk away. A Pub where you can eat and a fish/chips , chinese and indian carry out.
Also a post office, sweetie shop and hairdresser and Spar

Interaksjon med Gjester

we will be around if you need help with anything.
We work from home

Andre ting å merke seg

If you want a breakfast is £3.50 pp (very simple and Help yourself)
Shops and baker close by


Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett
Gratis parkering på stedet
Frokost

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 15:00
Utsjekking innen 10:00

- Mud free zone
-no smoking
This is our home, where we live and work everyday.
Your bedding will be fresh and clean and just off the line outside.
Do ask before you arrive, especially if you have special needs, to see if the house is suitable.
Tell me before you leave, once you are gone I can't change anything

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen - Very friendly smaller dog
Noen områder blir delt med andre - Bathroom but got your own toilet

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr

Tilgjengelighet
fredager og lørdager er minimumsoppholdet på 1 natt.

16 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Alan Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Dora is an excellent host and her home is lovely. I was made to feel very welcomed and will be returning.

Srini Brukerprofil
september 2017
Stating Dora been awesome and lovely will certainly be an understatement. The place was very comfortable and excellent with great transportation services close by. Thanks for your kindness, help and excellent hospitality Dora.

Rory Brukerprofil
september 2017
Perfect place to stop over at on my cycle journey, Dora was a great host and the house is lovely!

Norbert Daniel Brukerprofil
september 2017
Doras place is very clean and very special in terms of the decoration. Lights, candles, unconventional doors, stonewritings etc. You feel very welcome in this spiritual walls. Dora is kind and friendly and interested in her guests. If you need something, just ask. Absolutely recommandable!

Neil Brukerprofil
august 2017
Lovely lady, beautiful home. Dora is the perfect host

Felix Brukerprofil
august 2017
Small cosy room in uniquely done up cottage with friendly host. Walking distance to pub and shops.

Joanna Brukerprofil
august 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Dora's delightful home. I would highly recommend the hobbit room... I hope to return again one day!

Skottland, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg januar 2013
Dora BrukerprofilDora er en superhost.

We have three children all away to university and a dog who is cheeky and very friendly.
So would like to share our lovely pace with other travellers
We work from home.
Spending most of our holidays going away for long breaks in Europe or long breaks far away.
Adore the mountains and trekking in the hills
We are a quiet family and at the same time love meeting new people and see new places. We are tidy and respectful. Treat people the way we like to be treated. We are pretty easy going I would say, take things as they come so no worries about things not being perfect. In fact we like that as it confirms we are just human.
Hoping to meet you one day

Språk: Dansk, English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder