Hopp til innhold
Private front garden for relaxingTwin share accommodation in private room.
Eliza-Beth Cottage
Eliza-Beth Cottage
2 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1,5 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1,5 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Recently renovated cottage in normally quiet area of town. Approximately 15 minutes walk to shops/eateries.

Stedet

The home is accessed via 2 steps to front porch. For night time convenience/security there are solar sensor lights installed.
Two single beds are available in the guest room. Wardrobe space is available.

Tilgang for gjester

The living area, kitchen, laundry bathroom and toilet are accessible, on a house-share basis as the owner lives on site. The bathroom has a shower over the bath, which is sunken into the floor - a wall mounted hand rail is in place.

Interaksjon med Gjester

As a hostess my interaction with guests will be guided by guests wishes/requirements and will be flexible to suit individual needs.

Andre ting å merke seg

As the hostess is an avid gardener, guests may be treated to fresh seasonal produce. There is a recent addition to this household - a 3 year old Border Collie cross who just loves people. Currently she is in the settling-in phase.

Fasiliteter
Familie-/barnevennlig
Kjøkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Frokost
Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Innsjekkingstid er 15:00 - 20:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Kanselleringer
Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
Brannslokkingsapparat
Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

13 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Sally Brukerprofil
november 2017
Sue's home was a welcome pit stop in the middle of a journey that wasn't expected. Sue was a great communicator. Accepted our request at short notice and made us feel very at home. I recommend her as a host. Sally

Jean Brukerprofil
november 2017
a lovely layd with a lovely house and a lovely dog....

Delia Brukerprofil
november 2017
Sue is a lovely host - very welcoming and down to earth. The accommodation is clean, comfortable and situated very conveniently near the main street.

Henry Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Great host, very freindly and accommodating. Bed was quite comfortable.

Lauren Brukerprofil
september 2017
This was the perfect spot to get from Melbourne to the wangarratta winery region. The place was clean, Sue was lovely as could be. She gave us brochures to check out the town and told us where to find everything we needed. The town was quiet at night, but if you are into street art, this is the best spot to walk around for hours just admiring these masterpieces. As if Sue wasn't sweet enough, her dog, Bonnie. I fell in love with her, so cuddly and well behaved. I would absolutely come back here.

Hunter Brukerprofil
august 2017
Hostess is very warmhearted,show us a lot about her garden Room is clean,share a bathroom and toilet Feel like in home

Karen Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Lovely newly renovated home with a very obliging and welcoming host. I felt very corpuscle here and plan to return. The location was ideal for me as well. Thank you Sue. I enjoyed sharing stories with you.

Registrerte seg februar 2017
Sue Brukerprofil
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder