500m walk to clean, patrolled Toowoon Bay beach.
3 Bedroom Spacious Beach Retreat.
Verten er Elise
Elise er verten.
6 gjester
3 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
6 gjester
3 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
Oppgi antall voksne.
Voksne
1
Oppgi antall barn.
Barn
Alder 2-12
0
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Spedbarn
Under 2
0
. Maks 6 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

You'll love the relaxed, comfortable coastal feel. 500m walk to pristine, safe beach. 300m to trendy Toowoon Bay Village bakery, cafes, pharmacy, newsagent and bottle shop. If you prefer the lake, 300m walk to lake and quirky, funky Long Jetty village. 5 min drive to immaculate golf course.

Stedet

My home is light and airy with plantation shutters throughout. It is peaceful, quiet and homely, with comfortable coastal furnishings. The kitchen is well equipped, and please feel free to use condiments, as I know how irritating it is to have to buy these when you only need a little.

Tilgang for gjester

Free Wifi, DVD player and movies, BBQ, private fenced yard. Herb garden. There is a house at the front of the block, but there is private access.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I won't be onsite, but will be contactable.

Andre ting å merke seg

ONE WEEK MINIMUM STAY OVER CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR PERIOD
The bedding configuration is:
1 X King size bed
1 X Queen size bed
1 X Double bed
Maximum of 6 guests.
There are internal stairs as the house is 2 storey, so not suitable for toddlers or people who can't manage stairs.
There is no off street parking, as the house is at the back of another house. There aren't any laundry facilities, but bedding and towels are provided, and there is a laundromat 300m away.
Sorry, but the place is not suitable for pets.


Fasiliteter
Varme
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde

Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 449 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 15%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 3
1 dobbelseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 14:00

There is a house at the front of my house, so please be respectful of the residents when coming and going. Please treat my home as you'd like yours to be treated. NO SMOKING inside the house.


Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler

Tilgjengelighet
7 netter minimumsopphold.
Fra 1. desember 2017 - 28. februar 2018 er minimumsoppholdet 7 netter.

Ingen anmeldelser (ennå)

Dette hjemmet har ingen anmeldelser. Hvis du skal bo her vil anmeldelsen din vises her.

Registrerte seg november 2013
Elise Brukerprofil

I work in travel and tourism and hence, love to travel and see all sorts of things and stay in different types of places. I like meeting people from all over the world, but also value serenity and being able to 'get away from it all'. I love showcasing the beautiful area where I live.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen noen få timer

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder