street to the houseentrance with private table to dine
Lovely independent house in Capranica
Verten er Malvina
Malvina er verten.
4 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Carefully restored lovely independent house in medieval center of Capranica

Stedet

In a little alley of the historical center of Capranica, 15 minutes by car from the Lake of Vico, beautifully restored independent house, exquisitely furnished with two double-bed bedrooms, one bathroom with bathtub, a dining room with a breathtaking view on the valley of the Francigena road, a living room with fireplace, a kitchen, and a cellar. The kitchen is fully equipped with dishwasher and washing machine, refrigerator and freezer. Independent city gas heating. External little area for dining.


Fasiliteter

Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Ukentlig rabatt: 10%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Innsjekkingstid er 12:00 - 22:00

Kanselleringer

Tilgjengelighet
3 netter minimumspphold

1 anmeldelse

Evgeniya Brukerprofil
august 2017
That was one of the best places we have stayed at!!!! The apartment is neat and cozy and has a lot of character! (it is much better than is shown on the pictures). It is partially built into the rock so it stayed cool there even in the hottest days! the apartment has a beautiful little front patio, where we enjoyed our meals almost every day. We loved to walk through the tiny streets of the ancient town where the house is located. The location is great: Rome is less than hour away, Besides that, the area has a lot to offer: the picturesque lakes, hot springs, ancient towns to visit. I wish we had more time to stay there. We would most definitely come again.

Roma, ItaliaRegistrerte seg september 2013
Malvina Brukerprofil

Mamma di Edoardo e Elettra, sono nata a Trastevere 39 anni fa ma ho vissuto metà della mia vita a Pechino. Leggo molto, amo le cene in compagnia, il mare e la Sicilia. In caso di apocalisse vorrei essere Michonne.

Come ospite sono pulita, ordinata e non sono mai in casa perchè viaggiare equivale a camminare e scoprire le città, anche se ci sono stata 100 volte. Mi muovo sempre con la mia metà e a volte anche col nostro frutto. :D

Språk: English, Italiano, 中文

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder