Guests Bedroom - Pic 1Guests Bedroom - Pick 2
Private room & bathroom, secured, close to beach.
Private room & bathroom, secured, close to beach.
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 privat bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Beautifully located in North Ward, near kissing point at the rock pool end of the strand. Short walk to the above areas also the beach, bus stop, supermarkets, cafes, pubs & clubs. All right here for you to relax have fun & enjoy.
You have a lovely bright, large bedroom with a plenty of room for your clothes, large TV your OWN private shower, bath, toiletries to use.
You’ll love my place as it's so close to everything, comfy bed, WiFi, the facilities inside and outside and very friendly host.

Stedet

My home is your home.
Everything is fully secured, guest parking underneath and the bedroom & bathroom are lockable.

Guests have shared access to their room, private bathroom, kitchen and upstairs living areas.
All plates, cups, glasses cooking pots; everything you need are provided even your own private fridge, TV in the bedroom.
You can also connect to the NBN 100Mbps WiFi.

Fresh towels, beach towels & toiletries such as hair dryer, soap, body wash etc. are all inclusive.
Free fresh assorted fruit (When in season) and also coffee, milk & tea are provided.

Tilgang for gjester

Feel free to use all the Kitchen appliances, super high speed WiFi, your OWN private fridge, your OWN private bathroom, Split system air-conditioning and ceiling fans throughout the house, BBQ on the balcony. Swim in the clean apartment pool and surrounding chairs & tables and BBQ's are located poolside too.

You have a big large screen 55" TV in your bedroom.

You have your own clean towels, beach towels & toiletry stuff such as shampoo, conditioner, soap, body wash, hair dryer, and a large wardrobe for your clothes with hangers.

If you have booked for only one or two nights you are able to use the washing machine & dryer and washing powder but at a charge of $4 a washing load.
$4 a dryer load.

If you are staying for more than 3 nights then the washing machine & dryer can be used for free.

Andre ting å merke seg

Feel free to use the pool & BBQ's in the apartment complex or on the balcony. Clean fresh towels are provided on your bed.
Beach and pool towels and extra blankets are also provided in your room.
House keys are provided so you can come and go as you please.
Free fresh assorted fruit (within season & reason) also coffee, tea, milk & filtered water are provided.

I have a beautiful cat called Kitty. He is now 7 months old. Loves guests. So you will meet him while staying here. (He is picky)
If you are anti cats or suffer from their allergies then please book some where else. Nice reviews about him are ALWAYS welcomed.


Fasiliteter
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Dørtelefon/åpner
Gratis parkering på stedet

Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 64 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 5%
Helgepris 379 kr / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

1. Shoes off inside the house and placed downstairs. (next to the white shoe boxes)
2. Please turn off air-conditioning, TV and lights when you are not using your room.
3. Turn on the toilet light when using it. And please turn it off when not using it. (The upstairs toilet ONLY is shared at nights)
4. All guests who stay only one or two night who want to use the laundry room to wash and dry their clothes then a charge applies. $4 per washing machine load with powder and $4 per dryer load. All other guests staying longer than 3 days can use it for free.
5. Please clean up after cooking a meal and washing your utilities.
7. Excessive drinking of alcohol or any drugs is strictly not permitted.
8. No late night parties or events.

Check out out time is 11am strictly. Unless negotiated.
These rules are for all to follow so we don't have any miscommunication or any negative reviews at checkout time.
My home is your home so enjoy!!

Du må også bekrefte
Må gå i trapper - There are a number of stairs which go up to the kitchen & bedroom.
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen - A 7 month old Kitten
Noen områder blir delt med andre - Kitchen and upstairs toilet

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Sikkerhetskort
Lås på soveromsdør

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

44 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Andre Brukerprofil
november 2017
Glenn ist ein richtig cooler Host, der einzige von 20 mit dem wir richtig reden konnten, über den Smalltalk hinaus. Die Katze ist super! Internet schnell, die Geschirrspülmaschine läuft auch, wir konnten sogar bis am nächsten tag abends unser Gepäck da lassen und noch essen machen. Aber Dominos Pizza und cooles ein großer Supermarkt sind auch um die ecke in der City. Man muss nur wirklich sicherstellen bei der Ankunft, das man in 30 min da ist. :) er kommt auch von der Arbeit und lässt einen rein

Nikko Brukerprofil
november 2017
Exactly what I was looking for. Clean room, hot shower, walking distance to the beach. On top of that, Glenn was a nice guy with a sweet cat.

Brad Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Nice host; central location

Veronique Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Accueil sympathique de la part de Glen . Le logement est conforme au descriptif. Le quartier et calme et à proximité de toutes les commodités.

Felicity Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Glenn is a really nice guy! His place is close to the strand and a nice walk to restaurants and cheap eats. Download TripAdvisor, Uber and have a blast!

Valerie Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Glenn was very responsive to our needs. He gave great advice on the local sites. His home is exceptionally clean and set up to be very comfortable for guests.

Niclas Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Wir hatten 2 tolle Tage in Townsville. Glenn hat uns super freundlich begrüßt und uns Tipps für unsere Magnetic Island Tour gegeben. Die Wohnung ist super und die Lage gut, wir konnten uns fast wie zuhause fühlen. Wer besonders tierlieb ist muss das Kätzchen einfach lieben. Würden jederzeit wiederkommen.

Townsville City, AustraliaRegistrerte seg januar 2015
Glenn Brukerprofil
Interaksjon med gjester

I work at James Cook University during the day and drive for Uber part time at night and on the weekends.

I do like to interact with my guests when I am around and I can tell you all about the local tourist attractions and sites.

I'm a very relaxed easy to get on well with kind of guy. But I also respect your privacy if you want to spend time by yourself.

Om Glenn

Friendly, interesting & easy going Aussie who enjoys a laugh, traveling, experiencing different cultures and meeting new people.
But you take for granted or abuse my friendliness you will see my dark side.
Life motto is: "If you don't go, you'll never know"

Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder