Living room with leafy outlookDining for 4
Self-contained apartment with leafy outlook
Verten er Jennifer
Jennifer er verten.
4 gjester
2 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Cosy two-bedroom apartment 10 minutes to the city and 15 minutes from the airport. Close to public transport, shops, restaurants, and parks. Perfect for solo travellers, couples, or small families visiting Perth!

Stedet

The apartment is ideal for people wanting to live close to the city and airport. Suits 3 people but could also accommodate 4. It is within close proximity to shops, jetty, parks, and the Eighth Avenue cafe strip.

You will have access to the whole, second floor apartment. There is a lift in the apartment. Secured car park is available for one car (undercover/open) with a few visitor's bay and plenty of street parking.

The main bedroom has a queen sized bed, a work desk, and a wardrobe whilst the second bedroom has a pull out trundle bed and a wardrobe.

There is a washing machine in the bathroom. A drying rack is provided on the balcony. Alternatively, a communal coin-operated dryer is available on the ground floor.

The kitchen is equipped with a fridge/freezer, gas stove, oven, microwave oven, rice cooker, electric kettle, toaster, utensils, crockery, and cutlery.

Other amenities include:
Iron + board
Hair dryer
NBN wireless high speed internet
Bed linens and towels are also provided.

Tilgang for gjester

The whole apartment + balcony + secured car park

Interaksjon med Gjester

I am available to answer any questions you may have during the booking process and throughout your stay :)

Andre ting å merke seg

This unit is fitted with a smoke detector. Please do not smoke in the unit or on the balcony. Cooking food that emits excessive smoke or over-toasting might also trigger the smoke alarm. Press the button on the smoke detector when triggered to turn it off. Leave the sliding door open to ventilate.

There is a communal dryer which takes only $1 coins. Access is via the swimming pool gate.

Please wash and dry dishes on the drying rack provided and empty the bins as you leave. The main rubbish bin is located outside the apartment as you exit, then left and it is next to the big tree.


Fasiliteter
Heis
Gratis parkering på stedet
Varme
Internett

Priser
Ekstra personer 129 kr / natt etter 3 gjester
Rengjøringsgebyr 322 kr
Depositum 1287 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 12%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Innsjekkingstid er 17:00 - 22:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00

Check-in is after 5pm. Early check-in might be possible depending on availability.

Please note that the apartment is more suitable for older children who do not require high chairs or cots as I do not provide any.

Smoking is not allowed in the apartment or on the balcony.

Please remove your shoes at the entrance.

Switch off all lights and lock the door when leaving the apartment.

The apartment is not suitable for parties. Please respect the neighbors and keep noise (including music) down after 10pm.


Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

14 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Nicolle Brukerprofil
september 2017
Great location! Comfortable, clean accommodation & great communication from our host. We will be back!

Doris Brukerprofil
september 2017
It is clean and tidy , all equipments are fully prepaid , very like Jennifer response although we did not meet up but she reply message in second. And also the place near city , so we would not drive so far to get into city. Nearer also got KFC, SUBWAY,COLES supermarket , its a very great place.

Kevin Brukerprofil
september 2017
clean and warm place, location is also good. parking easy. very satisfy

Nurul Nadia Brukerprofil
september 2017
Jennifer place is exactly like what she described but even better!! The toilet floor is squeaky clean you can even see your reflection . It has everything you need and it feels just like home. High speed internet,fully equipped kitchen and cosy bedroom. Her unit is so near to the lift and you will definitely appreciate it after a long day out. There is a lot of parking available and the place is so peaceful. Jennifer was so kind to let me check in early and check out late. She replied to all my queries promptly. I definitely recommend her place

Eja Brukerprofil
august 2017
A complete house perfect for family or friends to stay in. All the equipment are in good condition.

平祥 Brukerprofil
august 2017
landlord is very nice, the accommodation is very comfortable, thanks!

Jiaqi Brukerprofil
august 2017
Jennifer's place is of perfect size for the 3 of us. There's a really huge coles and McDonald's is just 3mins drive away. We really love the private carpark too! This place is definitely value for money.

Western Australia, AustraliaRegistrerte seg desember 2015
Jennifer Brukerprofil
Språk: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder