Hopp til innhold
Double bedHuge living room
Amazing room in Wollongong
Amazing room in Wollongong
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

A big bedroom with double bed and unlimited wifi will be provided for dear you. Kitchen also be open for all guest. You may enjoy the huge backyard with free picking fruit and herb such as lemon , guava, cherry tomato and so on. Let photos say words. Welcome to Wollongong!

Fasiliteter
Internett
Familie-/barnevennlig
Trådløst internett
Shampo
Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 64 kr
Depositum 1287 kr
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 14:00 - 20:00
Utsjekking innen 10:00

You need to keep quiet and keep clean because we have little baby.

Kanselleringer
Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

6 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Kate Brukerprofil
november 2017
very nice couple and cute little angel

Lew Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Comfortable and quiet. Ivy was a good host.

Jay Brukerprofil
februar 2017
Ivy was very friendly and her mum bought us fresh melon in the heat which was a life saviour. Room was spacious but we found it very warm without any fan or air con but then we didn't ask for one. Other than that a good stay.

Jacob Brukerprofil
januar 2017
T

Sandy Brukerprofil
desember 2016
Ivy was a lovely host of a lovely house. Would recommend for short stays!

Edwin And Rusnani Brukerprofil
desember 2016
We are on a road trip to Sydney and were very happy Ivy was able to host us a such short notice. Location is convenient with plenty of good restaurants around. A nice large garden which we didn't quite have the time for to explore. Ivy made us a nice breakfast the next morning. Thank you for hosting us.

New South Wales, AustraliaRegistrerte seg juli 2014
Ivy Brukerprofil

I' m a student in Wollongong. And i come from China.
I love cooking , I am happy to share the good food with others.
I like music, traveling, and I am very easy to get along with.
As a landlord, I like a clean housemate.
And it would be better you like foods as well.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder