Hopp til innhold
Hele villaen

San Sierra 8

Mammoth Reservations Brukerprofil
Mammoth Reservations

San Sierra 8

2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad

This property is a 1 Bedroom, 1 bathroom accommodation located in Mammoth Lakes. It can host 2 people. This accommodation features kitchen. Please see the description below or inquire for more details!


Gratis parkering på stedet


Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 17:00
Utsjekking innen 10:00


6 anmeldelser

Jonathan Brukerprofil
april 2017
Great location, right next to the gondola. Awesome place for a romantic getaway!
Mark Brukerprofil
mars 2017
Very comfortable and cozy. We enjoyed our stay. Parking is a little tight especially in snow conditions because the area sits on a grade. if you play guitar don't bother bringing one there's two nice ones there which I thought was a nice touch.
Deedee Brukerprofil
februar 2017
Everything matches the photos exactly. It's comfortable chic and more than enough room to stretch your legs. Perfect home away from home for 2 people! 6-minute walk to the village with just a little more effort to come back because of the slight uphill. Make sure to bring a hair…
Logan Brukerprofil
februar 2017
Off-site check-in/check-out was frustrating, but this was made much worse by the extremely poor directions to the check-in location. Additionally, check-in was late, 5pm - this meant driving back and forth at dusk in snow conditions. For the high price-point of this space, the …
Mammoth Reservations Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Mammoth Reservations:
Hello, I'm really sorry to hear you had a negative experience when staying with us. Because cleaning a condo unit takes more time to clean than cleaning a hotel room, we don't guarantee our units until 5 pm; however, next time please give us a call the day you are arriving so we can take down your phone number and contact you as soon as your unit is available. As far as the parking situation goes, with all the snow we have received this year in such a short amount of time, parking has been difficult all over town because snow removal services have been back up so we apologize you weren't able to find a reliable space to park, we will be sure to contact property management so we don't continue to have this same issue. The hot tub unfortunately is under renovations at this complex but you did have free access to the Snowcreek Athletic Club which has an indoor jacuzzi and sauna. Please next time contact us directly so we can resolve any issues you are experiencing. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again. Thank you for staying with us! -Mammoth Reservations
februar 2017
John Brukerprofil
januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Isabel Brukerprofil
desember 2016
Condo was beautiful and very clean. Location was great. Definitely recommend.

Denne verten har 208 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Verten er Mammoth Reservations

Mammoth Lakes, California, USARegistrerte seg november 2016
Mammoth Reservations Brukerprofil
214 Anmeldelser
Mammoth Reservations has been in business as a Vacation Rental Management service for over 20 years! We pride our self on customer service and owner relations! We are located in the town of Mammoth and cant wait to assist you with finding the perfect unit for your vacation!
Svarprosent: 80%
Svartid: innen noen få timer
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.


Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder