Hopp til innhold Airbnb
Guest Bedroom taken from the doorwayLiving room showing the new carpet
Rob n Kate's Place
Rob n Kate's Place
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Our place is close to the city centre, parks, restaurants and dining, a large supermarket, and great views can be seen from nearby hills. You’ll love our place because of the quiet neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the easy to work in kitchen, and the cosiness. Our place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers. Also our place is disabled-friendly.

Stedet

Your room is private, it has a single bed, wardrobe, bookcase and coffee table. There's plenty of light in the daytime. Currently the walls are in the process of being painted to freshen up the room. The other bedrooms are private for us and we value our privacy while in there. You will have access to wi-fi, you just need to log on to our router if you need internet access. Breakfast of cereals, toast with butter and jam, and tea, coffee or hot chocolate is available.

Tilgang for gjester

You will have access to the living room, kitchen, bathroom and laundry, so that you can watch tv, make a cup of tea, coffee or hot chocolate, take a shower or wash some clothes. We have recently had new carpet laid in the living room and it feels lovely and soft under the feet! Vehicle parking is available at the front of the house. As you drive up the drive, our house is on the right hand side, You will see our car parked at the side of the house under the carport. The house is disabled friendly with a ramp up to the main entrance, and the bathroom is disabled-friendly with a step-in shower.

Andre ting å merke seg

We have three cats: one is old and blind and Kate takes care of him. Our little girl has three legs as one leg had to be amputated after being bitten by a dog. Our youngest cat is very active and loves chasing moths at night-time. All three cats are friendly and will appreciate a pat now and then.


Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
TV
Basisvarer
Shampo

Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 enkeltseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er 15:00 - 23:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00

- Minimum noise after midnight

Du må også bekrefte
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen - Three friendly cats

Kanselleringer

20 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Jessica Brukerprofil
november 2017
Ich kann die Unterkunft von Kate nur empfehlen. Beide waren sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und das Haus war sehr sauber. Ein Auto ist von Vorteil

Kchitij Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Good value for money accommodation. Nice people. Will surely come back. Thank you.

Philip E. Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Great little place; nothing fancy, but when you paying such a low amount you're paying for the necessities, and that's exactly what I got. Great time with good conversation.

Ian Brukerprofil
august 2017
Cosy place. Kate and Rob are very nice.

Judy Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Kate & Rob are a lovely genuine relaxed couple and only to happy to welcome you to their home. Their home becomes your home for your stay. I had a very comfortable stay.
Kate Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Kate:
Thank you Judy, I appreciate your kind words.
mai 2017

Winner Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Perfect place to stay for me. Kate and her husband are very engaging, friendly and willing to accommodate my late check in. Will stay again if I am going to Whakatane

Christine Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Single room, good for one night
Kate Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Kate:
Actually we've had several people stay for several nights and had a good stay with us.
mai 2017

Whakatane, New ZealandRegistrerte seg november 2016
Kate Brukerprofil
Interaksjon med gjester

If you need any help while you're at Rob and Kate's Place we will be around to answer any questions, or help with specific tasks. If you are disabled at all we will do our best to help as much as we can. There is a ramp up to the deck at the front of the house which can be used for a wheelchair or mobility scooter. The bathroom has a step-in shower, and there is a handrail by the toilet, making it easy to sit down and stand up.

Om Kate

Rob and Kate are friendly, caring people who can relate to other people. We are parents to six, and grandparents to seven children. We enjoy travelling, especially to the UK, books, especially Wilbur Smith, movies, music -Talking Heads, Bee Gees, Neil Diamond and some classical, and speedway (stockcar racing).

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder