Hopp til innhold
Cozy roomCozy room
Shinjuku area/ShinOkubo st 4min walk/Pocket Wifi
Shinjuku area/ShinOkubo st 4min walk/Pocket Wifi
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Great Access!!

4 min walk Shin Okubo St, Yamanote line!!
One stop from Shinjuku St !!

Fasiliteter
Heis
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Strykejern
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 16:00 - 23:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00
Kanselleringer

27 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Ellie Brukerprofil
november 2017
Overall, it was a good stay. Very close to Shin-Okubo (JR) station, quite a number of convenience stores/groceries around. The flat was at a typical Japanese size for a bedroom condo. I found the flat a bit too cold for me even when the heater was on, maybe it was me who came fro…

Leo Brukerprofil
november 2017
Usui's place is a great place to stay if you're looking to be near Shinjuku or anywhere near the Yamamote line. It's a short 5-10min walk to the Shin-Okubo line which makes getting around Tokyo really convenient. It's also just a quick walk to the lively areas of Shinjuku. The pl…

Paolo Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Good flat for couples, well connected to JR lines (and Shinjuku is just 5/10 minutes away on foot), nice restaurants around. Usui was a great host (and we particularly enjoyed the room-escapey checkin!).

Helen Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
A great location to stay travelling around Tokyo!!! Usui's place was extremely close to the station Shin-okubo, downstairs from the apartment there was a Family mart and two 7-Eleven stores which plenty of eats and a ATM! Also several other restaurants along the street. The place…

Yifei Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
干净整洁样样齐全。就是旁边是地铁站太吵了。不介意可以入住。床软,很舒服。

小姐 Brukerprofil
september 2017
Very nice!

Itje Brukerprofil
september 2017
Nice place and good location.

Tokyo, JapanRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Usui Brukerprofil
Hello I am Usui. 您好,我是Usui I was born in 1982 in Taito-ku, Tokyo. 我在1982年出生于东京台东区。 Now I live with my wife and daughter in Shinju-ku. 现在我和我的妻子、女儿住在新宿。 I'm working in the real estate company. 我在房地产公司工作。 I love to eat and travel. Among food I like Sushi, Tempura, and Sash…
Språk: English, 中文, 日本語
Svarprosent: 89%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder