Living room with vaulted ceilings and lots of light!Bathroom shared with host
Cozy top floor room near Portland
Verten er Katelyn
Katelyn er verten.
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Hello! The private room available is located just outside of Portland on the third floor of a quiet and well maintained apartment complex. This is the perfect spot for business travelers, couples, and solo adventurers as you are only 1 mile from the closest MAX light rail station. Nearby are the local amenities (Starbucks, grocery stores, 24 Hour Fitness), and about a 15 minute drive from some great Portland restaurants, pubs, and sights!

Tilgang for gjester

Guests will have access to all common living spaces including the kitchen, living room, dining room, bathroom, and patio. My own private bedroom will be off limits.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I am available to give suggestions for locations to site-see, eat, drink, and play! I am also available at all times for issues regarding the room or property.

Andre ting å merke seg

When you request, please send me a quick message telling me a little bit about yourself, the reason for your visit, and when you would like to check in/out.


Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett
Tørketrommel

Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 17:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00

- Your private room will come complete with vaulted ceilings, a comfy queen sized bed, shared bathroom, use of the kitchen, and coffee/tea. There is even a nature preserve (Mt. Talbert) complete with trails just a short walk from the apartment. Whether you prefer to keep to yourself, or have someone to tell you about local spots, I am happy to accommodate you.
- Things you should know: As this is an apartment complex, guests should be respectful and aware of their noise level at all times.
- There is a full kitchen for your use, but please clean up after yourself.
- I have a small pet bird, so you must be ok with a little bird chatter now and then!
- No more than two guests in the house; no parties
- Please no children or pets
- Check in is set at 5pm as I work full time during the week. Check in times may be flexible, especially on weekends

Du må også bekrefte
Andre kjæledyr bor i huset

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

6 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Jonathan Brukerprofil
mars 2017
It was a pleasure to meet Katelyn and stay at her place. Her place was conveniently close to Clackamas Town Center. She responded quickly to any questions. She had a pot of good coffee and half and half available every morning. I enjoyed my stay. Thanks!!

Ken Brukerprofil
februar 2017
This was an excellent location to stay at. It is within walking distance to the Clackamas Town Center as well as the light rail. Katelyn was a great host and I would definitely recommend this location to other people.

Nicole Brukerprofil
februar 2017
Katelyn was a great host! She was very accommodating and sweet, she was flexible with our check-in time. Katelyn really made sure we were comfortable during our stay and had recommendations for tourist attractions. Her place was very close to the light rail, which was easy to take into the city. We'll be sure to check with her the next time we're in Portland!

Martha Brukerprofil
februar 2017
If you have love ones at Kaiser Permanente hospital, this is the perfect place to stay!

Jonathan Brukerprofil
januar 2017
Katelyn is a great host, comfortable apartment upstairs, great bed and neighborhood very safe as well as near to Clackamas Town Center. Enjoy!

Jamie Brukerprofil
januar 2017
Friendly, helpful , and understanding. Awesome host!

Oakland, California, USARegistrerte seg desember 2014
Katelyn Brukerprofil

Hello! My name is Katelyn and I am a middle school science teacher in the Portland area! I live with my lovebird Apollo, and love to get out and explore all that the Pacific Northwest has to offer. On weekends I can be found hiking in the Gorge, checking out a local brewery, mastering new recipes in the kitchen, grading papers (#teacherlife), or heading to my crossfit gym.

Språk: English

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder