Hopp til innhold
Privat rom i hus

Lake Neighborhood Home & Retreat Experience

Joshin Rob Brukerprofil
Joshin Rob

Lake Neighborhood Home & Retreat Experience

2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 delt bad
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse100% av nylige gjester ga dette hjemmets innsjekkingsprosess en 5-stjerners rangering.

My quiet & safe neighborhood is 46 years old, the 1/4 acre property is a nice corner lot surrounded by huge trees with large patches of bright sky. A picturesque lake with a massive view, a wrap-around multi-use trail and a family park is 3 blocks away; very nice people share this trail. Main/3rd 10min, Lyons 12min, Boulder 25min, Denver 60min, Estes Park 55min, Rocky Mtn National Park 60min

This Listing is the Guest Room; Cozy Rock Room at Effortless Home, Garden Room at Effortless Home.


Gratis parkering på stedet


Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng


Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 15:00 - 19:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00


29 anmeldelser

Sheifta Brukerprofil
juli 2018
Very conveniently located close to main freeways and access to the Rockies. Joshin was very friendly, helpful and shared a lot of travel tips. His dog Maska was so adorable!
Ruth Brukerprofil
mai 2018
Joshin est un hôte discret, accueillant et intéressant. Sa maison est agréable et bien équipée. Nous avons passé 2 bonnes nuits avec un visite des rocheuses entre 2. Nous en garderons un excellent souvenir.
Justice Brukerprofil
mai 2018
Joshin is a kind and hospitable host. I would definitely stay here again!
Tracy Brukerprofil
juli 2017
We loved this place! Super cute, clean, peaceful, and Joshin was an amazing host. Clear communication throughout our stay. We couldn't have asked for better!!
Michael Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Great place to stay! Would definitely stay here again anytime in the area. Joshin is very friendly, interesting, and is more than happy to work with to make your stay as comfortable as possible. He has a ton of local knowledge and is a great resource no matter what you are doing…
Leslie Brukerprofil
juli 2017
IF YOU ARE NOT A FAN OF POT, DO NOT STAY HERE. I hate to be negative, and I know it is Colorado. That being said, if it had specifically said "420 friendly in the home" we would NOT have stayed here. The closest thing mentioned was under the amenities "smoking allowed." There is …
Joshin Rob Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Joshin Rob:
Well, this is an unfortunate turn of events. You make a lot of claims here Leslie and are clearly disappointed, interesting that this is the only time I've heard any of this. This is a 4 Bd house in a beautiful neighborhood, your room was fully furnished with a large closet. Hardly a dorm room experience. Let me address your mistakes : 1. I don't have to post that I am cannabis friendly, and kept it off my profile for a reason, so thanks for posting on here in the manner that portrays my home improperly. Clearly your stay here during 4th of July week must be exactly how it is in my home every day of the year. 2. During your immediate orientation I asked you if you were okay with smoking in the house, and that if you weren't smokers would be told to keep smoke outside or in their rooms. So for days you said nothing and suffered. I tell every guest this, and the house would have accommodated you if you had spoken up. 3. It's an awesome hot tub and it works fine. Treated water isn't clear, I've had people constantly using the tub, it's a holiday week and the wind blows tree debris into the tub. I treat the tub constantly and apologize if I'm not out there skimming it before every person goes in there. The color is only from the vegetative matter falling in and no one skimming the tub for themselves. You expect me to follow you around and turn on and off outside lights?! I'll be sure to move the wood pile. And I asked you to turn off the sunroom lights because you were 10 feet away from the plug. It wasn't your responsibility, as you stated, I was just asking you for a favor since I turned them on for you specifically. 4. You're the one guest out of the last 30 that I forgot to say, "Don't block me in." It's a shame I have to say that apparently 100% of the time. I live on a corner and my property has room for 7 cars on the street. If you're a guest at someone's house that you don't know, and you come home for the evening and there are two cars in the driveway, one on each side, YOUR thought is, I only have two choices, hmmm, should I block in my host or another guest that I don't know?! Did you get up early that day? No, you slept in past 8am. You can make up assumptions about street cleaning and anything else you want to, it's my house and you had plenty of spaces to park without blocking anyone. Wake up. To say that I violently knocked on your door, or woke you is offensive and the other couple was right there in the hall. You made a stupid mistake, and I needed to tend to an ill family member, so again, thank you for painting such a ridiculous picture of what it's like to stay here. 5. You didn't ask for more towels. I would have given you the spa robes if you brought it up. 6. Do you really care what container I reuse to store coffee in? and the fact that it's behind a sealed glass jar of dog food? somehow that's important and reflects your negative experience? Not once since February has a guest asked about getting the breakfast that I was willing to provide here. I'll take that statement off my listing. Did you ask about getting breakfast? No. 7. In your closet was the fitted sheet for your linen set as I pointed out, it's there as every guest in this room can attest to. I keep the fleece on the mattress because it cuts down on the embroidery texture. The futon should hardly be a surprise to you as it's clearly pictured in this listings' photos. I'm so glad I wrote you a 5-star review, to the couple that says everything is fine and great and then writes a review like this.
juli 2017
Alissa Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Joshin was very nice and had good suggestions for exploring the mountains. His place was very clean and comfortable.

Verten er Joshin Rob

Longmont, Colorado, USARegistrerte seg oktober 2016
Joshin Rob Brukerprofil
64 Anmeldelser
a biophilic venture activist passionate about wellness, conscious embodiment, pure awareness, wilderness, ecological stewardship, & sustainable business models and what they produce as a result. I'm constantly improving my ability to open my heart and be childlike and joyful. Sha…
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.


Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder