Your future sofa - bed
Comfy Room - Bed&Breakfast
Verten er Zoe Iliana
Zoe Iliana er verten.
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1,5 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

-AIRBNB app sucks. Please if i don't reply to you within 8h send a second text.-

The room is not luxury but is really comfortable. Is located on the 2nd floor and there is also a bathroom only for you (check below). The toilet is on the ground floor.

In walking distance there are plenty of shops (all the kind), restaurants and cafes. The center is 15' minutes away by tram or metro.

DON'T BOOK if:
-you like silence
-you are a diva (here is not Hilton)
-you don't like humans

Stedet

BEFORE you book please mind that IN THE HOUSE there are also live:
- a toddler
- a dog
Plus check out the pictures with the maps so you know the area / distance that you have to come / to take.

The room is about 12 sq.m, has two small windows, a brand new desk, a sofa bed, two chairs, a clothes rack and a baby crib if necessary. Is a simple room but we will do our best to feel like home!

NOTICE from January 2017 you will might have to share the floor with another room. In your floor there are 2 rooms, one is for you!

Tilgang for gjester

The room is located on the 2nd floor of a house. In your floor there is a bathroom just for you but for the toilet you should to come downstairs on the 1st or ground floor.
You can use the kitchen to prepare a meal, a snack or just make a coffee, you just have to leave it clean after you use (except breakfast, there i will do everything for you)!
You can use the living room to relax or to watch something on the TV etc.
There is also a small garden that you can use for smoking or to chill out for a while.

In general you can use all the common rooms in the house. For any further information you can always ask.

If the door in the living room is closed can be for the following reasons:
a) the toddler closed it as behind the door is another secret room that she hangs out.
b) i am changing her
c) beast feeding
d) there is no reason
JUST KNOCK, don't be shy or a .... diva!

Interaksjon med Gjester

-I am here for you, so if there is any problem just talk. If you are a diva just leave your reference here.

-Your room is the cleanest room in the house. Appreciate it and give to the woman - that chases all day a toddler- A BREAK.

People with wheelchair is not possible to stay here as the house has stairs and no elevator, sorry!

Andre ting å merke seg

In front of the house there is a small playground in case you are travelling with children.

Distances:
Center 20 minutes by public transportation
Park 15 minutes on foot
Shops 1 minute - 10 minutes on foot
Hospital 15 minutes on foot
Airport 45 - 60 minutes by public transportation
AHOY 20min on foot


Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet

Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Ukentlig rabatt: 15%
Helgepris 203 kr / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Fleksibel innsjekking
Utsjekking innen 12:00

- Please be aware that in the house there is already a toddler and a female dog living in. The rules are common, respect the room / house like it's yours.

Du må også bekrefte
Hund(er) bor i huset

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

78 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Camila Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
We really recommend staying at zoe and sokratis' place. Very nice family, great home, amazing vibes. They make you feel welcome from the beginning. Best airbnb we've ever been so far.

Raul Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
zoe y socrates son exelentes anfitriones. su casa es nuy linda y comoda y los desayunos increibles

Daniela Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Zoe and her family are super friendly. The breakfast is really good especially for this price.

Jan Willem BrukerprofilJan Willem er en superhost.
oktober 2017
Great place to be! We loved the breakfast!

Shiri&Daniel Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
I can hardly express my gratitude to Zoe and Socrates for their amazing hospitality (including by Alma the cute dog). I stayed at their house for my first week in Rotterdam before moving into my permanent apt in the city center. The house (and its residents) just has a super chill and relaxed vibe. It will make you feel comfortable from the moment you enter. In a nut shell, at the end of the day, you're not returning to a gloomy hotel room or a lifeless studio, but rather to a real home with awesome people. So to conclude, if you are looking for an affordable Airbnb experience, you just can't beat this place!
Zoe Iliana Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Zoe Iliana:
Thank you Daniel! :)
oktober 2017

Winki Brukerprofil
september 2017
You will be so lucky if you can book this place while needing to stay in the Rotterdam area. We had all the privacy we needed as our room (EMAIL HIDDEN)fy bed, clean shower, adorable toddler and dog, and the incredibly hospitable Zoe who provided breakfast every morning. The neighbourhood is quiet even though it is family friendly. Very peaceful. The Wednesday/Saturday market is fantastic and only 5 minutes away. Highly recommend staying with this sweet family.
Zoe Iliana Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Zoe Iliana:
You are always very welcome for a cup of coffee!
september 2017

Ortrud Brukerprofil
september 2017
Zoe's description of the room and her house is very accurate. So it's simple but totally sufficient and overall I would consider it a good deal. Zoe is very relaxed but also caring and she prepared a good breakfast every day. Communication with her was also very easy. The access to public transportation is good with a tram station nearly in front of the door and a metro station in walking distance. So I was very happy with my stay in Rotterdam!
Zoe Iliana Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Zoe Iliana:
Thank you so much!
september 2017

NederlandRegistrerte seg september 2014
Zoe Iliana Brukerprofil

Hoi!

My name is Zoe, i am 29 years old and i am just moved to Rotterdam with my husband. In real life i am a chef and he is an IT geek - expert, his name is Sokratis and he is 30 years old. Both we are from Greece and we live already 5 years in the Netherlands.

We are both smiley and easy going people and we will try to make your stay unique and comfortable.

Thanks for reading!
:)

Språk: English, Nederlands, Ελληνικά
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder