windows and air   
conditioner across 
from bed with a 40-inch TV on wall.King size 
tempurpedic mattress
The Treehouse at Seagull's Nest.

Helt hjem/leilighet

2 gjester

1 soverom

1 seng
Oppgi antall voksne.
Voksne
1
Oppgi antall barn.
Barn
Alder 2-12
0
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Spedbarn
Under 2
0
. Maks 2 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå
The Treehouse ligger i nærheten av kunst og kultur, restauranter og restauranter, og stranden. Du vil elske vår plass på grunn av folket, stemningen, det utendørs rommet og nabolaget. The Treehouse er bra for par, solo eventyrere og forretningsreisende.
translated by Google

The Treehouse is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, and the beach. You’ll love our place because of the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. The Treehouse is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Stedet
Plass til: 2
Bad: 1
Soverom: 1
Senger: 1
Innsjekking: 15:00 - 22:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Type værelse: Helt hjem/leilighet

Fasiliteter

Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Ukentlig rabatt: 10%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Fellesarealer
1 dobbelseng

Husregler

Kanselleringer

Fleksible

Hvis du kansellerer opptil 24 timer før turen, får du full refusjon. Hvis du kansellerer innen 24 timer, vil første natten være ikke-refunderbar.


Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Brannslokkingsapparat

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

54 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Mallory Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Terry's place was super convenient to downtown. It was great having a parking space and full kitchen. The colors and decor were a lot of fun! We would like to stay again in the future - hopefully when it's a little warmer!

Vanessa Brukerprofil
mai 2017
The Treehouse is a beautiful place with squirrels and birds on the terrace. Terry and his wife are greaf hosts and Provincetown is a beautiful city.

Ellie Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Amazing spot close to everything in P-town! Very clean, beautifully and comfortably furnished. We would recommend this spot to anyone visiting cape cod.

Dana Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Terry's place was gorgeous and so conveniently located! The upstairs part, where we stayed, had beautiful art and decor, and it was private and overlooked a pretty garden. The kitchen was well stocked with all the cooking supplies one might need, and it even had some basics like spices, olive oil, vinegar, tea, coffee, etc. The apartment was a short walk from the main street with shops and restaurants (Commercial Street) and was close to some small markets. It's also walking distance (but further) to a large supermarket and the beach. Terry and Jean were so incredibly kind and welcoming. They gave lots of great suggestions as to what to do while we were in Provincetown, offered us bikes to ride, and invited us into their home to see their gorgeous aquarium. At one point, the internet stopped working, and they immediately got to work fixing it and were very gracious (even offered to let us use their personal computers, where the internet was still working while we waited). We would recommend Terry's place to anyone!! We had an amazing time.

Michele Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Terry's home is very charming and a nice place to stay while visiting Ptown. Just a short walk through the neighborhood and you are in the middle of all of the shops and restaurants. "Napi's" was delicious! The best Clam Chowder I've ever had!

Susan Brukerprofil
mai 2017
A must-see and must-stay if you're lucky enough to snag The Treehouse!!! SO much bang-for-your-buck! It's SPECTACULAR in every sense of the word. Great size of the space. Good amenities-full kitchen, fridge, huge TV in a well-lit room, plenty of seating and hot hot water in the shower. And a HUGE California King in the bedroom. Quiet location but super walkable to town. (Even walkable in high HIGH heels!) Wonderful find in a wonderful town!

Rachel Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Close to the beach, beautiful, clean, relaxing!

Denne verten har 1 anmeldelse fra andre eiendommer.

Se andre anmeldelser
Provincetown, Massachusetts, USARegistrerte seg juli 2016
Terry Brukerprofil

I'm a retired professor, living with my wife who is an psychotherapist. We both love animals and Nature in general. We both love art and music, and enjoy the company of new friends. We have tenants who have rented with us each year from June thru September (4 months) who we have become friends with and often share meals and music with.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Lignende utleiesteder