Hopp til innhold
The house entrance
Double bed bedroom
Hele gjestehuset

Enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside

Victoria Brukerprofil
Victoria

Enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside

6 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
1 bad
6 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
1 bad
HJEMMETS HØYDEPUNKTER
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse100% av nylige gjester ga dette hjemmets innsjekkingsprosess en 5-stjerners rangering.

A spacious house close to the mountain surrounded by a beautiful garden in a very quiet area .
It consists of two bedrooms one with a double bed and a wardrobe and another one with two single beds Both bedrooms have a view to the sea There is a living room with two sofas, aircondition, a kitchen with a fridge , an oven and all the necessary utensils There is hot water on a 24 hour basis.
It is 3 kilometres far from the city of Loutraki where you can swim and find all kinds of facilities .

Fasiliteter

Wifi
Kjøkken
Gratis parkering på stedet
Hårføner
Vaskemaskin
Air Condition

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger
Fellesarealer
2 sofaer

Husregler

Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Fleksibel innsjekkingstid

Tilgjengelighet

13 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Maria Brukerprofil
Maria
august 2018
Ευχαριστουμε πολυ που ήσασταν παντα διαθέσιμη σε οποιαδήποτε απορία μπορεί να είχαμε για το σπίτι..Μείναμε πολυ ευχαριστημένοι και θα σας ξανά προτιμήσουμε..
Serge Brukerprofil
Serge
august 2018
Viktoria is a great host. We had everything we need during the stay, Viktoria and her mother was very helpful and kind. This house is perfectly located if you want to visit Peloponeese, Athens and seaside. The beach is in 10 minutes by car.
Xavier Brukerprofil
Xavier
august 2018
we had a nice stay in this place. it is calm and isolated as mentioned, what we looked for. the neighbour's dogs barked from time to time but not very annoying. you will absolutely need your car, but town with beach and supermarkets, bars and restaurants is 5 minutes away driving…
Victoria Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Victoria:
Thank you very much for your positive comments Xavier ! I appreciate what you said about the utensils ,you can t imagine how many i have at my mum s house! Thanks for everything You were very good guests
august 2018
Vladlena Brukerprofil
Vladlena
juli 2018
Приемлемое жильё за приемлемую цену. Больше подойдёт для путешествующий на машине, так как до Лутраки 3.5 км. Мы останавливались в пятером, и места было достаточно для всех. Отдельное спасибо хозяйке за гостеприимство)
Victoria Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Victoria:
Thank you very much Vladlena about your positive comments!
juli 2018
Rena Brukerprofil
Rena
april 2018
Ευχαριστούμε πολύ τη Κυρία Βικτωρία για την άψογη φιλοξενία και τη καλοσύνη της. Το σπίτι ήταν και για εμάς αλλά και για τα σκυλάκια μας ιδανικό. Μέρος για πραγματική χαλάρωση! Ευχαριστούμε και πάλι!
Norbert Brukerprofil
Norbert
september 2017
We are very glad that Victoria was our host. We are thankful for her welcome and hospitality. She picked up us at night and took to her house. She and her mom are amazing women. They are sunny, smiling, friendly :) The house is comfortable and very clean. We had everything what w…
Victoria Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Victoria:
Thank you Kasia and Norbert for your kind comments! I definitely recommend you as guests because you are smiling and warm -hearted people. I am very happy that you liked the house,the garden,the soup and the greek coffee my mum made for you! I hope you had a great time in Greece because you told me that you love travelling and you are welcome to visit me again.Give my greetings to your lovely kids and your friend Eva
september 2017
Stanislav Brukerprofil
Stanislav
september 2017
Victoria House we really liked! Victoria and her mom are very friendly! The house is clean and neat, the house has everything for a comfortable stay! Great for families with children. Beautiful garden and a barbecue area overlooking the mountains and the sea! It is very quiet and…
Victoria Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Victoria:
Τhank you Stanislav for your positive comments! I am looking forward to seeing you again! Give my greetings to your wife, your friends and their beautiful daughter.
september 2017

Verten er Victoria

Pireas, HellasRegistrerte seg september 2016
Victoria Brukerprofil
13 Anmeldelser
I live in the port of Pireus with my husband and my two kids 10 and 16 years old. I teach English and in my spare time I write short stories,read novels and dance.I am a cinema lover too. I enjoy meeting new people and travelling. I believe a sense of humour and a broad smile hel…
Språk: English, Italiano
Svarprosent: 83%
Svartid: innen noen få timer
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder

Things to do near this home