LCD TV with bluetooth sound bar, HDMI laptop and Wifi printerThree persons relax sofa
Beautiful 2 bedrooms apartment near Paris

Helt hjem/leilighet

5 gjester

2 soverom

3 senger
Oppgi antall voksne.
Voksne
1
Oppgi antall barn.
Barn
Alder 2-12
0
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Spedbarn
Under 2
0
. Maks 5 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Located in a quiet and peaceful residential area just 25 mins from Paris by RER, you will be charmed by this apartment of 60m2 contemporary. Come and enjoy a comfortable accommodation at a good price for a good time in Paris!


Stedet
Plass til: 5
Bad: 1
Soverom: 2
Senger: 3
Utsjekking: 11:00
Type værelse: Helt hjem/leilighet

Fasiliteter

Priser
Ekstra personer 96 kr / natt etter 4 gjester
Rengjøringsgebyr 376 kr
Depositum 2891 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 7%
Helgepris 761 kr / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng
Fellesarealer
1 sofa

Husregler

Ne pas se garer devant les bateaux
Ne pas fumer à l'intérieur du logement mais sur la terrasse/ Do not smoke inside the flat but on the terrace.
Respecter le logement comme si c'était le vôtre/Respect the flat as if it's yours.


Kanselleringer

Moderate

Hvis du avbestiller opptil fem dager før turen, får du full refusjon. Hvis du avbestiller innen fem dager, vil første natten være ikke-refunderbar, og du får 50 % av kostnadene for de resterende nettene refundert.


Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Sikkerhetskort

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

24 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Pierre Brukerprofil
september 2017
appartement conforme et Christophe a répondu à nos besoins durant le séjour

Cindy Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Appartement très bien situé, très grand avec un superbe jardin pour faire des grillades. Réponse très rapide de Christophe s'il y a des questions à posée. Super top mes vacances
Christophe Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Christophe:
Merci beaucoup Cindy. Bonne continuation.
juni 2017

Vincent Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Appartement avec un rapport prix/qualité compétitif. Le seul problème est la tv ( connectiok wifi mauvaise) Sinon ras

Suphaphon Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Pour le qualités de prix c'est top
Christophe Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Christophe:
Merci bien. A bientôt!
mai 2017

Francis Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Logement spacieux dans un quartier pavillonnaire très calme à proximité de Paris. Très bon accueil. Bon rapport qualité - prix.
Christophe Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Christophe:
Merci beaucoup Francis! A bientôt.
mai 2017

Danii Brukerprofil
mai 2017
The host and his family were lovely and spoke great English but we hardly ever saw them. Any issues were promptly rectified. They even gave us their parking spot so we could park our rental car off the street which was a massive bonus as parking is quite difficult. As a family with young children I would definitely recommend this place! It has a playground and toys designed for younger children (under 7). The bottom story apartment is fully fenced so you can let the kids play outside knowing they're safe. We stayed for a week & the biggest downfall was due to the fact that there is no washing machine or oven which we didn't realise when booking. There is however a bakery and shops within walking distance which make amazing baguettes! The wifi didn't work for half our stay (not their fault) but we were notified as soon as it came back on which was lovely. Location wise it was good- 15 mins into Paris & other areas. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone with or without kids.

Cristiano Brukerprofil
april 2017
Soggiorno perfetto a Parigi. Christophe si è dimostrato molto disponibile e premuroso. La casa è completa di ogni comfort.
Christophe Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Christophe:
Thank you a lot Cristiano!
april 2017

Châtenay-Malabry, FrankrikeRegistrerte seg april 2014
Christophe Brukerprofil

Hello,

My name is Christophe, I am a happy daddy 30 years old SAP consultant.

I like my little daughter and my wife first of all :) then I enjoy playing badminton, watching films, playing cards with friends, going to restaurant etc

I have travelled to Belgium, Nederlands, German, Spain, Irland, China, Thailand, Swiss. I can say that the trip in Thailand is my favorite one, massage and food are excellent :)
I really enjoy Jackie Chan films, Double Dragon is the one I favorite tv series is Friends.

When I am travelling, I like having a clean space with internet, this is all I need for me and that's what I am trying to give at least to my guests.
In the everyday life, I like listening to people, I am someone reactive, helpful and effective.

I think that's all for my description. I hope that my flat will suits your needs and we can meet in the lovely Paris!

See You Soon!
Best Regards,
Christophe

Språk: English, Français, 中文
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til Christophe.
Christophe
Wenjing hjelper verten.
Wenjing
Lignende utleiesteder