Hopp til innhold
Hele leiligheten

Brand new remodel mother-in-law apartment

Brand new remodel mother-in-law apartment

4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

My place is close to lovely Greenwood and Phinney neighborhood restaurants and shops. It's a block from a large neighborhood park and 2 blocks from my favorite coffee shop. You’ll love my place, a brand new remodeled private apartment with maximum comfort amenities like radiant heat floor, instant hot water at all faucets, dual head luxury shower, brand new everything kitchen with coffee and cooking tools, your own washer and dryer, warm cozy spaces, and a tranquil back yard for lounging.

Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Kjøkken
Wifi
Tørketrommel
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde
Vaskemaskin
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Fellesarealer
1 queen-size seng, 1 sofa
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00
Kanselleringer

27 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Heather Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
I stayed her for a full month and couldn't have been more comfortable. The apartment was thoughtfully equipped with everything I could possibly need. Neighborhood was peaceful and centrally located. Host was available and friendly.

Tineke Brukerprofil
august 2017
We were with a family of four at Eli's place for more than a week and we had a really great time! Eli's place is clean, spacious and comfortable. We also enjoyed the garden wich we could use. It is a only 5 minute walk to a parc, the Safeway and several restautrants, bars and s…

Kelsi Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Wonderful and comfortable. It was great for our family (with very young children) and Eli was wonderful to work with and talk to. The home was comfortable and modernized. My husband would like me to note that the shower was well heighted for a person that is 6', which seems uncom…

Rach Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Cozy, clean,& Modern. My family and I had a really nice time. Having a washer and dryer was really nice a plus for us.

Heather Brukerprofil
juli 2017
I stayed for two nights with my two young boys. The space was just right for us. Everything is new and beds were very comfortable.

Mahek R Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Wonderfully decorated and clean place! The layout of the space is very efficient and works with as few or many people as needed. Loved being able to utilize the kitchen and laundry facilities. Great place for a quite weekend away or a visit to Seattle.

Sarah Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Eli's place is great for people (both with and without kids) who want to explore Seattle and it's many fun neighborhoods!

Verten er Eli

Seattle, Washington, USARegistrerte seg juli 2015
Eli Brukerprofil
30 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Eli is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
I'm a father of one. I am an entrepreneur. I enjoy eating out in Seattle. My favorite thing to do recreationally: anything on two wheels. Most frequently that is mountain biking, which is top notch in the Pacific Northwest. I believe in smiling at strangers.
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en dag
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder