Hopp til innhold
Private ToiletCottage Kitchen plenty of appliances
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

My place is close to Hamilton CBD , restaurants and dining, nightlife, family-friendly activities, public transport. You’ll love my place because of the convenience, charm and cottage comfort.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Familie-/barnevennlig
Dyr tillatt
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 12:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00
Kanselleringer

14 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Elizabeth Brukerprofil
november 2017
Lovely and well appointed unit in the heart of Hamilton. Great communication from host, nice to be able to stay with my kelpie pup while in the area. Thank you again Kate!

Peter Brukerprofil
november 2017
A great place to stay in Hamilton.

Miranda Brukerprofil
november 2017
Katrina was a delight to communicate with and provided a welcoming and friendly home. Our dog Penny really loved the vibe and settled in quickly. Unfortunately our stay was cut short due to family reasons and we had to return to Melbourne sooner than expected. Katrina was very u…
Katrina Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Katrina:
Hi Miranda, I hope everything worked out OK when you got home to Melbourne. I am glad you enjoyed the day in Hamilton that you had. All the best, Katrina
november 2017

Wai Man Brukerprofil
november 2017
Cosy, good location, have everything I need for one night stop to Robe!
Katrina Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Katrina:
Thanks Wai.....glad you enjopyed our townhouse accommodation ....good move travelling south of the the Grampians to enjoy your trip to the Limestone Coast of South Australia
november 2017

Tim Brukerprofil
september 2017
Close to everything and value fore money

Location suited us as had appointment in town next morning.Bed very comfy and lounge room cosy and warm.

Jeanne Brukerprofil
august 2017
Katrina was a great host, communication was prompt and clear, and the room very comfortable. Katrina dropped in for a chat and to check that all was well. There is some construction works in progress in the back yard and Katrina gave me early warning to be careful, but this was n…

Hamilton, AustraliaRegistrerte seg januar 2016
Katrina Brukerprofil
I am a farmer and a veterinarian. My husband Brian and I and live on a beautiful property in a wonderful part of the world. We enjoy meeting people and giving them some on farm experiences.
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen noen få timer

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder