Hopp til innhold
Back of housePatio area
Double room, queen size bed, air conditioning
Double room, queen size bed, air conditioning
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

My place is close to parks, restaurants and dining, and great views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Andre ting å merke seg

Guests are required to provide their own food/drink. Private fridge/freezer will be provided if requested.

Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Adkomst for rullestoler
Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 193 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 1%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)

Du må også bekrefte
Hund(er) bor i huset
Kanselleringer
Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Lås på soveromsdør
Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

4 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Megan Brukerprofil
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Harry Brukerprofil
februar 2017
We never got the chance to get aqainted wigh Aleesh,but the place is good for backpackers or couples who are easy going and don't mind to share everything with other people who stay there. There was everything provided as far as cooking and washing,all you needed to bring is your food. For us was convenient and close to our friends and short walking distance to the public transport and if we go back to Perth and need a place to stay we will go there again.
Aleesha Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Aleesha:
Thanks harry, I called over a few times but you weren't there. It would have been lovely to meet you but the others left raving reviews about you. Your missed already in the house and we hope to see you again
februar 2017

Linda Brukerprofil
august 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Loic Brukerprofil
juli 2016
Perfect !

Western Australia, AustraliaRegistrerte seg juli 2016
Aleesha Brukerprofil

I have a big family home in Kingsley, with a big backyard. I host my house out to international students over 18 and Airbnb. I have 1 German young man who lives there now who is 30, 1 Kiwi guy who is 36.

I have 2 Poodles who are friendly, they are indoor and outdoor dogs.

I provide a bedroom with queen bed, bedside tables, study desk, wardrobe. Bedroom has a fan and reverse cycle aircon and heating.

Common areas have these facilities your welcome to use.
- Lounge room with a tv and Sofa to relax on with Aircon and fan.
- kitchen has a fridge, oven and microwave.
- Laundry has a freezer and washing machine
- living room has a dinning table for you to sit at and enjoy a meal
- outdoor area has a BBQ, outdoor setting. 2 washing lines, one under cover and one in the sunshine.

This home has multiple parking bays and is located on a quiet street. Walking distance to bus stops, train station, shops, pubs and schools.

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder