Hopp til innhold
Hele leiligheten

Stunning new flat - perfect for Wimbledon Tennis

Stunning new flat - perfect for Wimbledon Tennis

4 gjester
2 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
HJEMMETS HØYDEPUNKTER
Gratis parkering på stedetDette er ett av få hjem i dette området som har denne funksjonen.

Lovely light and spacious two bed flat in Earlsfield, 2km from Wimbledon Tennis Club so perfect for anyone involved in Wimbledon fortnight.

We are 7minutes walk from Earlsfield station which is one stop from Wimbledon (approx 5mins). It is a lovely location adjacent to a park and overlooking the River Wandle.

We would prefer stays of 4+ nights but may be negotiable - please send a message!

Fasiliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Wifi
Kjøkken
Tørketrommel
Laptop-vennlig arbeidsområde
Hårføner

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng

Husregler

Please treat our flat with respect! It's our first home and we are very proud of it. Please no smoking inside, no parties and unfortunately we can't have pets (apart from our fish!).

Tilgjengelighet

Heis

5 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Nicholas Brukerprofil
Nicholas
desember 2017
Emma and her brother jack where perfect hosts from our first initial enquiry of booking until check out. My family and I had a fabulous stay with the apartment being ideal for a family Christmas in winter. The location was great being less than 10 minutes from the high street a…
Karen Brukerprofil
Karen
august 2016
We were a family of four and we stayed at Emma's for a week. The flat is even nicer than in the pictures and had everything we needed. It's comfortable, clean and safe. It's also minutes away from the high street and from Earlsfield train station, and from the park, where the kid…
Sherry Brukerprofil
Sherry
august 2016
Very clean and well equipped, good location and underground car park. Comfortable beds and good quality tv. Nicely thought out welcome and instruction guide provided. Quiet and peaceful location and even spotted a fox by the river. Friendly and helpful caretaker. Would definitely…
Nicole Brukerprofil
Nicole
august 2016
Sehr schöne, ruhig gelegene Wohnung im Südosten von London. Die Wohnung und die Ausstattung entsprach den Bildern und der Beschreibung. Der nächste Bahnhof war ca. 5-10 Gehminuten entfernt. Mit dem Zug war man innerhalb von 15 Minuten im Zentrum von London. Die Mutter der Gastgeb…
Jade Brukerprofil
Jade
august 2016
We had an amazing stay in Emma's flat ! The flat in itself is as described and very welcoming. The neighborhood is lovely and very safe. We would definitely recommend it to our friends !
Emma & Jack Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Emma & Jack:
Hi Jade, Glad you had such a lovely time. Was a pleasure to host you and your family and thanks for being such great guests!
august 2016

Denne verten har 2 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser

Tilgjengelighet

Verten er Emma & Jack

Townsville, AustraliaRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Emma & Jack Brukerprofil
19 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
We are a brother and sister from London, UK. Emma lives in Australia and Jack in London. We love travelling and meeting new people.
Språk: Italiano
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder