Hopp til innhold
chambre 1 espace bureaulit chambre 1
old restored farm cottage on bike lane to castles
old restored farm cottage on bike lane to castles
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
3 private bad
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
3 private bad

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

We are are Franco-Australian couple who invite you to our home with great pleasure. For a 3rd adult we ask for a supplement. For 2 extra adults, we can offer you another bedroom, if available, with personal shower room and toilet at a reduced price.
Looking forward to meeting you.

Stedet

Our home is a fully restored old farmhouse situated on a bike lane which will give you access to a number of châteaux within a radius of 10kms. The area is calm and surrounded by orchards, vineyards, woods and forests. The village centre is roughly 2kms from our home.

Interaksjon med Gjester

If you wish to discover Blois and / or its surroundings, including the Sologne, you might like to visit the Greeters Blois Chambord site. The visits, which are off the regular guided tourist tracks and circuits, are offered by local residents at no charge to the visitors and tourists.

(URL HIDDEN)

Andre ting å merke seg

Plenty of parking space for vehicles, including a garage to safely keep your bikes. We have 6,000 sq metres of land with trees and, in season, vege garden.

Fasiliteter
Familie-/barnevennlig
Trådløst internett
Gratis parkering på stedet
Varme
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng, 1 enkeltseng, 1 luftmadrass
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Du må også bekrefte
Katt(er) bor i huset
Kanselleringer

14 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Fotis Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Nous avons passé un très beau weekend dans cette charmante maison, qui est bien située pour faire du velo ou visiter les chateaux. L´acceuil de Marie et Gilles était très chaleureux et leur conseils pour découvrir la région utiles.

Dawn Brukerprofil
september 2017
This is a special place that if you can make sure to have more than one night. We were only there for only one night due to flight arrangements and wish we could have stayed longer. The area has much to explore and Marie and Giles' home is a memorable refuge and a work of art! We are budget travelers, and this AirB&B was luxuriously rustic at a reasonable price.

Alissa Brukerprofil
juli 2017
We absolutely loved our 3 night stay at Marie's place. The location is amazing, the accommodation was exceptional - clean, well presented, and comfortable. the area is quiet and on the cycling route. Marie and Gilles welcomed us like family - they had an excellent local knowledge and shared maps and tips with us. our children picked home grown fruit and vegetables with them and then we ate it with our dinner. We have only the very highest praise for this airbnb. We would love to stay there again and would happily recommend it to anyone.

Matthieu Brukerprofil
juni 2017
1ère expérience airbnb => PARFAIT Très beau lieu, autant pour l'intérieur (boiseries, charpentes, peintures, sculptures), l'exterieur (chats, oiseaux, jardin, potager, ...) que pour ses hôtes très sympas et serviables

Isabelle Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Marie et Gilles savent mettre leurs invités à l'aise comme personne et les accueillir comme leur propre famille ! Un endroit où il fait bon s'arrêter pour découvrir cette très belle région, profiter des plaisirs de la campagne et des bons échanges. Une adresse précieuse et rare!

Céline Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Un accueil chaleureux avec une touche d'Australie, de peinture à l'huile, de poules et de trampoline ! Un arrêt incontournable entre Blois et Chambord ! La prochaine fois, on reviendra avec les vélos :-)

Marc Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Marie nous a accueillis chaleureusement dans sa belle maison.Nous nous sommes tout de suite sentis à l'aise et nous avons passé une belle soirée en compagnie de Jacob un Américain de passage comme nous.

Mont-près-Chambord, FrankrikeRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Marie Brukerprofil
I was born & grew up in Australia before being adopted by France where I have been living for over 30 years. Have always enjoyed the company of people from all walks of life and discovering and sharing ideas, passions, laughter and tastes. I get immense pleasure from painting, o…
Språk: English, Français
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder