Hopp til innhold
Bright double bedroom - Luminosa camera da letto matrimonialeDesk corner - Angolo scrivania
Cozy bright apartment in perfect location
Cozy bright apartment in perfect location
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Newly renovated apartment, in perfect location, that allows you to reach the best spots in Rome. Bright bedroom and living room, fully equipped kitchenette, air conditioning. Ideal for tourists, couples, friends and families.

Stedet

The flat has been entirely renovated. It is made of one bedroom with a double bed and two big wardrobes, a spacious living room with two windows, with a sofa bed (2 places), TV and dining area. The kitchen is fully equipped with gas stove, american and italian coffee and cappuccino machines. The apartment is on the second floor without elevator, it has plenty of light and a little balcony. Free Wi-Fi internet access is provided. The bathoroom, with window, is equipped with washing machine, hairdryer, and a beautiful shower. Flatiron is provided.

Tilgang for gjester

The guests can access the entire flat. We will ask the guests to be registered during our check-in procedure.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I live at 10 minutes drive from the apartment and I will be glad to welcome you and to help you when you need it.

Bedriftsreise
Dette utleiestedet har essensielle fasiliteter for forretningsreiser.
Fasiliteter
Familie-/barnevennlig
Kjøkken
Trådløst internett
Vaskemaskin
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for spedbarn (under 2 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 10:00
Kanselleringer

59 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Karianne Brukerprofil
juni 2016
Irene is a great host! She and her boyfriend picked us up at the airport and gave us a tour of the apartment, and told us everything we needed to know. The location was perfect, only a few minutes away from the tram. I really recommend this airbnb!

Mouna Brukerprofil
august 2017
The appartment was perfectly located. You could reach all the sights easily with public transport, within half an hour. All in all a great experience!

Ivaylo Brukerprofil
august 2017
Irene is a great host. The communication with her and her friend Giammarco was very easy and fast. We needed to solve a small problem and Giammarco came to the apartment late in the evening for 5 minutes. The apartment is clean, cozy and pleasant. There is everything you need for a comfortable stay. Everything is detailed on the site and the photos are accurate. We're glad we got to this apartment for our stay in Rome. Thank you Irene and Giammarco.

Mirsini Brukerprofil
juli 2017
The apartment was clean and comfortable. We felt as if we were at home. The tram stop is very close . It comes every five minutes and you are at piaza Venezia in twenty minutes so it's not so far from the center.

Ambre Brukerprofil
juli 2017
L'appartement est très bien entretenu et spacieux et les hôtes sont très accueillants :) Je le recommande !

Dora Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Staying at Irene's place was the best decision ever. Giammarco (Irene's friend) was always helpful. We are pretty sure that when we will go back to Rome I will choose this apartment. Thank you for everything Giammarco! :)

Marvin Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Irene's place was a pleasant surprise from other places we have stayed in before. We booked her place last minute as our previous booking in Rome cancelled our reservation two weeks before our arrival without notice. I'm so glad we ended up staying in her flat. Her flat was just as pictured and described. It was very comfortable and clean, and we felt at home. We were late getting there and her sister waited graciously until we showed up.

Roma, ItaliaRegistrerte seg juli 2015
Irene Brukerprofil
I am Irene and I am a 26 years old photographer. I was born and live in Rome and this is the house where I grew up as child. Since my parents moved I took care of it and then I realized I wanted to make a cozy and confortable guest house out of it. I love beautiful things in any …
Språk: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til Irene.
Irene
Giammarco hjelper verten.
Giammarco

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder