Helt hjem/leilighet

2 gjester

1 soverom

1 Seng


Helt hjem/leilighet

2 gjester

1 soverom

1 Seng

Oppgi antall voksne.
Voksne
1
Oppgi antall barn.
Barn
Alder 2-12
0
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Spedbarn
Under 2
0
. Maks 2 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Om dette utleiestedet

My apartment is in the Poncey-Highlands neighborhood, situated right between the Little Five Points, Inman Park, Virginia Highlands and Old Fourth Ward neighborhoods. It is walking distance to restaurants, bars, coffee shops, parks, shopping, the Belt Line and Ponce City Market. You’ll love my place because of the historic 1920's charm, french doors, high ceilings, the location, and the ambiance. Couples, friends, and solo adventurers are all welcome.

Andre ting å merke seg

There's no WiFi here, but there are xfinity hot spots in range, as well as many coffee shops within walking distance.

I live off of a busy street with cars driving by at most hours. My apartment was built in the 1920's and is not the most sound proof. If you are not used to living in a busy city and are looking for a quiet place to stay, this is probably not a good fit.


Stedet
Plass til: 2
Bad: 1
Soverom: 1
Senger: 1
Innsjekking: Når som helst etter 15:00
Utsjekking: 11:00
Type værelse: Helt hjem/leilighet

Fasiliteter

Priser
Depositum: 4315 kr NOK
Ukentlig rabatt: 15%
Helgepris: 716 kr NOK / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen. Lær mer

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Kan være utrygt for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 15:00

Be respectful of the neighbors.
No outside guests who aren't on the reservation.


Kanselleringer

Moderate

Kansellér opp til 5 dager før turen og få full refusjon, inkludert tjenestegebyr.


Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

9 anmeldelser


Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Stephen Brukerprofil
mars 2017
Melanie's place was perfect. It was in a great location and she was a very communicative post. I would recommend this to anybody. The apartment was much bigger than I was expecting as well!

Casey Brukerprofil
mars 2017
The place was perfect! Walked to bars in Highlands and close to great restaurants. Close to everything so Uber was never over $10. Loved it!

Curtis Brukerprofil
januar 2017
If you're reading this and Melanie's place is available, you are very lucky. This place is very clean, very spacious, very comfortable, and Melanie is super friendly, helpful, and nice. My wife and I, and our small dog, had a great time here and I highly recommend it. It has everything. Parking is really easy too. Thanks for the great stay Melanie!

Adam Brukerprofil
januar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anthony Brukerprofil
januar 2017
Melanie is a great host with great communication. Great location that is very centralized around tons of things to do in Little Five. Place was as described and only a $6 uber ride to little five points (or a 1 mile walk). Wonderful little place to lay your head for the evening.

Lisa Brukerprofil
desember 2016
Beautiful little studio in such an awesome location. Exactly as described.

Marisa Brukerprofil
desember 2016
Loved Melanie's apartment! Exactly as pictures. Melanie was very helpful with suggestions of what to do nearby, and was easy to communicate. The parking is easy to access and there are a lot of great restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance.

Atlanta, Georgia, USA · Registrerte seg oktober 2012
Melanie Brukerprofil

I am currently studying philosophy at Georgia State University after taking a couple years off to travel the country and learn about sustainable farming. I've worked on a coffee and cacao farm in Hawaii, a goat dairy in Florida, and a small farm outside of Atlanta with a vegetable CSA. Now that I am back in Atlanta for school, I am a waitress and a nanny. I have stayed in many hostels, couch surfed and used airbnb before and find it to be a better experience to travel this way. I have also worked in a few hostels along the way and have hosted couch surfers, so I have experience with being both a guest and a host. I am interested in philosophy, photography, music of all kinds, hiking, sustainable food and cooking.

Svarprosent: 67%
(siste 90 dager)
Svartid: innen en time
Nøyaktig informasjon om plassering blir gitt etter at en bestilling er bekreftet.