Lounge area with books, board games, tv and reverse cycle air con
Gorgeous cozy and modern two bed terrace home
Gorgeous cozy and modern two bed terrace home
5 gjester
2 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
5 gjester
2 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Modern and comfortable, you will feel like it's your home away from home. Minutes from Boondall Entertainment Centre, Westfield Chermside & Sandgate Waterfront. Wifi, Apple TV, Chrome Cast, 2 Queen beds both with quality linen and quality mattresses.... all the comforts from home. We are 45 mins to the Sunshine Coast & only 50 mins from the Gold Coast.

Stedet

Modern, light and airy space with two very comfortable beds.

When we travel we want a place to feel homely, have super comfortable beds with nice bedding, a kitchen with everything you need, and a nice hot shower. We have made sure these are what you have when stay at our place.

The main bedroom has reverse cycle air conditioning and a 42 inch TV connected to chrome cast. The latex mattress is a recent purchase and ever so comfortable.

The second bedroom has a ceiling fan and queen bed. The room has plenty of hanging space with a built in cupboard (both rooms do).

We love to cook, so the kitchen is stocked with quality pans, dishes and appliances including a fan forced oven, gas cook top, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, microwave and coffee pod machine.

We provide milk, butter and English muffins or something similar to start your stay. There is also a starter pack of tea and coffee as well as bits and bods like cooking oil, salt, plastic wrap etc... you know all the things you need but don't want to have to buy when you are only staying for a short time!

The open plan kitchen, lounge & dining area is cosy and a comfortable leather couch means you can stretch out and watch some tv . It also has reverse cycle air conditioning.

Off the kitchen is a laundry with a washing machine, iron and ironing board.

There are a selection of books and some board games which you are welcome to use.

You have the place to yourselves but should you need us we are only 15 mins away.

**The home comfortably sleeps 4 adults and the price reflects this. However, in the last photo we have added it shows how we can set up the lounge area with a king single/ day bed. We can arrange it to be placed if you need the extra space for a 5th person. This is on request only and some additonal charges will apply with having a 5th person and setting up the extra bed**

Tilgang for gjester

You will have access to the whole home except for the garage. There is free parking right out front. No car? No problems! You are within walking distance to the train station and bus stop that takes you straight into the CBD

Interaksjon med Gjester

We usually meet you with keys, show you around and make sure you are confortable . If we can't meet you we can leave the key in a secure lock box at the property. We vacate the house when it's booked through airbnb so its for your sole use. We live nearby and are available by phone or text should you need anything. We have prepared some information with details of local restaurants, and general info which should help settle you in.

Andre ting å merke seg

Only a 7 min walk to the train line that takes you straight into the city. Plenty of bus stops within walking distance too. 10 minute drive to Westfield Chermside which is on its way to becoming the largest shopping precinct in the Southern Hemisphere. Fantastic playgrounds and parks within walking distance too. Need to grab some groceries? It's a 1 minute drive straight up the road to Coles and Aldi which also has a few restaurants and takeaways.


Fasiliteter
Vaskemaskin
Varme

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 queen-size seng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Fleksibel innsjekking
Utsjekking innen 11:00

Thank you for booking our home for your up coming stay. Airbnb hosting differs from a hotel! You will find us very welcoming and more personal, but remember, you are coming into our house and we would ask you to treat it as a private home, and not a hotel. Please treat our place with respect and take just a little time to leave it neat and tidy. Please wash and put away your dishes and remove any rubbish on departure. We truly hope you have a wonderful stay and are only a phone call away if you need us.


Kanselleringer

34 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Kavin Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
We had an excellent stay. The place was clean with many little touches and beyond expectations. Kids really liked the place too!

Angelo Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
This is the second time we have stayed at Emma's place this year. Emma's place is a modern townhouse situated in a lovely urban village with easy transport and plenty of local facilities. Emma is extremely efficient in ressponding to your requests. Checkin and checkout is simple. We love staying here and have no hesitation in providing our highest recommendation.

Jennifer Brukerprofil
september 2017
Great space and Emma was wonderful.

Kerry Brukerprofil
september 2017
Emma's place is modern, well equipped and spotless. I can highly recommend it. The bathroom is spacious, comftable beds and quality linen. The fridge was stacked with English muffins and berry jam butter milk and Tim tams. WIfi, 2 Tvs and Apple TV / Netflix on one and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) chrome on the other. Great communications. Excellent all round.

Greg Brukerprofil
august 2017
Always a pleasure staying at Em's house. It is beautifully presented with thoughtful inclusions like milk, bread, butter and coffee. The house is immaculate and very comfortable. The kids and I love it and would recommend it to anyone travelling to Brisbane. Em is a fantastic communicator and a very helpful and accommodating host.

Fritha Brukerprofil
juli 2017
A fabulous, clean and modern apartment. Great for a short stay for our small family of 4 ( 2 kids under 4). Would defo stay here again I feel needed. Was impressed with how tidy and clean everything was! Thanks for having us. Great that it was close to a kids playground too and a fabulous quiet area.

Melanie Brukerprofil
juli 2017
This townhouse is lovely - it has everything you'd need and is very handy to the train station, parks and shops. We were visiting family in a nearby suburb so will definitely book again when we next visit!

Queensland, AustraliaRegistrerte seg april 2014
Emma BrukerprofilEmma er en superhost.
We love to travel and are and always planning our next adventure. We love hosting guests at our home in Brisbane. We are only a 10 minute drive away if you need anything whilst staying in our home. We are always available on the phone or via text. Happy Travels:) Emma and …
Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Om boligen

Når du bor et sted på Airbnb, bor du i noens hjem.


Dette er stedet til Emma.
Emma
Scotty hjelper verten.
Scotty

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder