Cozy room on quiet street
Verten er Sylvia
Sylvia er verten.Sylvia er en superhost.
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
Oppgi antall voksne.
Voksne
1
Oppgi antall barn.
Barn
Alder 2-12
0
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Spedbarn
Under 2
0
. Maks 2 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

(A polite notice:- If you are a smoker, please do not book with us, as it permeates the house. Thankyou!) We are located at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac, minutes walk from the beaches, public transport, shops etc. This is a small room with a double bed. Please park in the driveway or on the rocks and enter through the wooden gate. Our home is NOT suitable for pets or children under the age of 12 years. Please note: We do have a very people-friendly dog, but is timid around other dogs!

Stedet

Window overlooking the front garden, across the hall from the shared full bathroom.

Tilgang for gjester

Guests will have the private bedroom, shared bathroom, access to the kitchen, dining room, lounge, gardens and patio.

Interaksjon med Gjester

Guests are welcome to be as social or private as they like. We have lived in the area and surrounding areas for over 7 years and we'd be more than happy to offer directions, recommendations, and any other information. We also have lots of literature on areas to visit on the island.

Andre ting å merke seg

We have two bedrooms. The "Cozy Room" and the "Lovely Room" 'on quiet street' and all share the same bathroom.


Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Basisvarer
Varme
Gratis parkering på stedet

Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Ikke trygt eller egnet for barn (0-12 år)
Innsjekkingstid er 15:00 - 23:00
Utsjekking innen 10:00

Guests are welcome to come and go as they please, however, in respect of other guests staying here, we ask that you be settled and quiet by 11pm. Please don't book with us if you are a smoker, as this will not be tolerated here. Pets and children under 12 are not permitted on the property. We have a dog (hypoallergenic) who is friendly to people, but is very timid with other dogs and children.

Du må også bekrefte
Kjæledyr bor på eiendommen - We have a dog that gets very excited when guests arrive.

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr
Brannslokkingsapparat
Lås på soveromsdør

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

141 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Faheem Brukerprofil
august 2017
Sylvia and Howard has the best AirBnB that we have ever stayed at. They are a lovely couple offering you a great experience rather than just a place to stay. The house is really clean n well maintained. A walk in their garden should never be missed. There is a grocery store and beaches nearby.

도완 Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Host too friendly ~ ~ and Perfectally Clean room ~ !! I relaxed comfortably.

Anne Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Sylvia and Howard are the perfect hosts! Their house is clean, well maintained and comfortable. No complaints here!
Sylvia BrukerprofilSylvia er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Sylvia:
Although Anne was here for only a short time, we thoroughly enjoyed chatting with her last evening. She is very friendly and kept her room & bathroom very clean and was quiet after hours. She is welcome back any time.
oktober 2017

Markus Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Very lovely persons. We had a great time by Sylvia and Howard. They give you tipps for visiting and we could also enjoyed homemade muffins in the morning. Very good place :-)

Jessica Brukerprofil
september 2017
Cute house, nice dog
Sylvia BrukerprofilSylvia er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Sylvia:
Sadly, they broke our house rules, as they were smokers. It made our house reek for several days, which is quite unacceptable! It is so unfair on other folks booked in to a "Non-Smoking" Home!!
september 2017

Jade Brukerprofil
september 2017
Very welcoming guests, perfectly clean room and house. We loved our stay at their place, definitely worth it!
Sylvia BrukerprofilSylvia er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Sylvia:
We enjoyed having you stay with us.
september 2017

Pierre Brukerprofil
september 2017
On the road to come back to Swartz Bay from Ucluelet, we decided to stay again with Sylvia and Howard. Five stars again. Always welcoming and warm ! Thank you !!!
Sylvia BrukerprofilSylvia er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Sylvia:
Once again, Pierre & Selim were perfect guests to host. So personable and easy to get along with. Very clean and quiet after hours. You won't find a couple of nicer guys. Welcome back anytime.
september 2017

Denne verten har 96 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser
Parksville, CanadaRegistrerte seg februar 2016
Sylvia BrukerprofilSylvia er en superhost.

Retired, older couple who love gardening and relaxing. Howard is originally from Britain, and Sylvia grew up on Vancouver Island.

Språk: English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder