Skinnende rent4 nylige gjester sagt at dette hjemmet var skinnende rent.
TørketrommelDette er ett av få hjem i dette området som har denne funksjonen.
Totally separate entrance, nice cozy room in north Kolkata, close to all amenities, with good wifi,air condition,private bathroom. If needed car with driver can be arranged. Good for short or Long term stay with reasonable price.
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 11:00 - 13:00
Utsjekking innen 14:00
Location is easy to find. Just reach the Shankhachur marriage hall and walk down the adjacent road...second last house on right. Wonderful people and very, very accomodating. Do request for breakfast and other meals (additional payment). The food aunty cooks is super yummy!
The stay at Manashi’s place was quite comfortable and pleasant environment. Good Hospitality and quicker respond to any need/information during the stay. I will love to stay again, if I visit Kolkata.
Not recommend. Over priced. There are tons of spiderwebs if you open window. Ceiling is too low. There is no washbasin. The host is rude to the guests. If water is not coming, host would automatically assume that you have broken some valve or tap and curse you and threat to take …
Tilbakemelding fra Nila:
Dear Guest, thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. It’s unfortunate that you have got difficulties in our place, However I beg to disagree about the stuff you have written. We are extremely alarmed by your statement regarding your comments. we take these situations very seriously indeed. We have personally maintained our property regularly cleaned. Due to air conditioner it was advised not to open the window. You were also accommodated in our property because of your request for late check in. Secondly nobody has threatened you to take police station asked for any extra money for your sudden change of plan. I am sure for sake of your own health you have made right decision checking out. But I can’t appreciate untrue and inaccurate comments about the host which they have never said or done. WIFI was also communicated to you on time when you were staying and also facilitated you with flexible check in checkout. I am sorry that you found our place expensive, however according to the service we have provided in that location its very reasonable to many customers. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback and concern we are constantly improving to provide better service to our guests.
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.