Hopp til innhold
Attached toilet TV
Privat rom i bed and breakfast

Nice cozy room for couple

Nila

Nice cozy room for couple

2 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 privat bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 privat bad
HJEMMETS HØYDEPUNKTER
Skinnende rent4 nylige gjester sagt at dette hjemmet var skinnende rent.
TørketrommelDette er ett av få hjem i dette området som har denne funksjonen.

Totally separate entrance, nice cozy room in north Kolkata, close to all amenities, with good wifi,air condition,private bathroom. If needed car with driver can be arranged. Good for short or Long term stay with reasonable price.

Fasiliteter

Wifi
Hårføner
Frokost
Vaskemaskin
Tørketrommel
Strykejern

Husregler

Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 11:00 - 13:00
Utsjekking innen 14:00

Tilgjengelighet

19 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Souvik Brukerprofil
Souvik
juni 2018
It was a wonderful stay at Nila's place. We loved the room. I recommend this place for other visitors as well.
Saurab Brukerprofil
Saurab
mai 2018
Location is easy to find. Just reach the Shankhachur marriage hall and walk down the adjacent road...second last house on right. Wonderful people and very, very accomodating. Do request for breakfast and other meals (additional payment). The food aunty cooks is super yummy!
Nila Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Nila:
Thanks for staying with us. Hope to host you again.
mai 2018
Aritra Brukerprofil
Aritra
april 2018
Good stay. Value for money. Cozy place with all amenities. Good place if you are looking for privacy and cozy stay
Abhishek Brukerprofil
Abhishek
april 2018
Courteous hosts.
Rajanikant Brukerprofil
Rajanikant
mars 2018
The stay at Manashi’s place was quite comfortable and pleasant environment. Good Hospitality and quicker respond to any need/information during the stay. I will love to stay again, if I visit Kolkata.
Nila Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Nila:
Thanks Rajanikant, It was our pleasure to have you in our place.
mars 2018
Bhavesh Brukerprofil
Bhavesh
februar 2018
Not recommend. Over priced. There are tons of spiderwebs if you open window. Ceiling is too low. There is no washbasin. The host is rude to the guests. If water is not coming, host would automatically assume that you have broken some valve or tap and curse you and threat to take …
Nila Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Nila:
Dear Guest, thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. It’s unfortunate that you have got difficulties in our place, However I beg to disagree about the stuff you have written. We are extremely alarmed by your statement regarding your comments. we take these situations very seriously indeed. We have personally maintained our property regularly cleaned. Due to air conditioner it was advised not to open the window. You were also accommodated in our property because of your request for late check in. Secondly nobody has threatened you to take police station asked for any extra money for your sudden change of plan. I am sure for sake of your own health you have made right decision checking out. But I can’t appreciate untrue and inaccurate comments about the host which they have never said or done. WIFI was also communicated to you on time when you were staying and also facilitated you with flexible check in checkout. I am sorry that you found our place expensive, however according to the service we have provided in that location its very reasonable to many customers. Nevertheless, we appreciate your feedback and concern we are constantly improving to provide better service to our guests.
februar 2018
Charan Brukerprofil
Charan
januar 2018
I really loved the place ... aunt and uncle helped us in everything whenever we asked. Really worth it. I really enjoyed my Kolkata trip thanks manashi and your parents .

Verten er Nila

Praha, TsjekkiaRegistrerte seg januar 2015
Nila Brukerprofil
27 Anmeldelser
Bekreftet
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder