Hopp til innhold
Garden view (trampoline is hidden). Bounce away if the urge arises!Comfy loungeroom. Flatscreen TV located within the balinese cabinet. A mixture of books and magazines for your perusal also.
The Urban Nest Apartment
The Urban Nest Apartment
5 gjester
1 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
5 gjester
1 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Our very comfortable, modern apartment is a privately accessed hideaway beneath our main residence. The property is 'nestled' in a quiet culdesac close to the Kooringal Mall shopping centre, and an easy five minute drive to Wagga Wagga CBD.

Stedet

Our fully furnished apartment is perfect for the business person visiting town, or for a great alternative to a motel room for a weekend getaway. Many of our guests are visiting family in Wagga, attending Kapooka marchouts, Charles Sturt University or RAAF graduations.

There is a Queensize bed in the main bedroom ideal for a couple. In the lounge/living area is a second Queensize bed with a rollout single trundle underneath. So technically, you could sleep 5 people in the apartment if required.

*Please note, the nightly price refers to two people using one bed. If an extra bed is required for the second person, a $20 one-off fee is required.

A $20 fee also applies for setup of the trundle bed- a one off fee for the entire stay.

Featuring private kitchen/laundry, reverse cycle air conditioning, private access, off street carparking, plasma TV and DVD. Children are most welcome.

Please note that there is an internal staircase that connects your apartment to our upstairs area. We lock have a locked door at the top of the stairs to maintain privacy. The stairs may not suit inquisitive toddlers and young children but could probably be blocked off at the base with furniture if needed.

Tilgang for gjester

The apartment is attached to the main residence, and is privately accessed.

There are no shared amenities. You will have your own private bathroom, kitchen and living spaces throughout your stay, and there is only ever one booking or group staying at any one time.

The back yard is all yours too during your stay and includes clothes line, and a beautiful formal garden.

Interaksjon med Gjester

We will make every effort to assist in making your stay as comfortable as possible, and are happy to provide any information you require on local attractions/services etc.

We are a busy little family but will endeavour to respond to your enquiries as soon as we can. If you cannot reach us by knocking on the front door, then please try the mobile phone number or Airbnb email service.

Alternatively, the study nook in your apartment contains loads of touristy pamphlets, take-away menu's etc.

Andre ting å merke seg

Please note, this is our family home. Whilst every effort is made to respect our guests wishes and provide a comfortable stay, we cannot guarantee a totally noise- free zone.
We are super conscious of being quiet in the mornings , but the floors are not soundproof and you may hear noise from time to time.

If you're after a noise -free environment , this may not be the right place for you !


Fasiliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Familie-/barnevennlig
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken

Priser
Ekstra personer 128 kr / natt etter 2 gjester
Ukentlig rabatt: 17%
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Fellesarealer
1 queen-size seng, 1 enkeltseng

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 14:00
Utsjekking innen 10:00

Situated in a residential area, consideration must be given to adjoining neighbours.
There is no smoking allowed inside the apartment. You may smoke outside in the courtyard, but we would appreciate if your butts are disposed of appropriately.
No pets allowed as we have pets of our own. Dixie and Gracie are our two chickens. They are in their coop at night, but usually roam free in the backyard during the day. They are very friendly, but its a good idea to refrain from feeding them, otherwise they'll pester you at your door.
Mac is our old staffy dog, and Tilly is our Jack Russell. They are both very friendly, and will likely visit you. They mostly live upstairs though, so won't bother you too much.

Du må også bekrefte
Hund(er) og andre kjæledyr lever i huset

Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
Brannslokkingsapparat

Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

77 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Peter Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Nice place. Kirsty and her husband very friendly. Very comfortable.

Kellie Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Excellent little flat to stay in, with all you need. Highly recommended.

Dave Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Very accurate description. Great for a family stay. Tim and Kirsty were very friendly. Perfectly suited for our graduation ceremony at Kapooka. Little added extras made us feel welcome.
Kirsty Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Kirsty:
Thankyou Dave and Kylie. It was our pleasure to meet you and your beautiful daughter. All the best with your hopes and dreams for the future.
juli 2017

Jasmin Brukerprofil
juli 2017
We loved staying last school holidays and this time was no different. Despite the very cold weather and a bit of rain. The location and amenities coupled with super friendly host it's just a dream to come back. Warm and comfortable with plenty of room and privacy. I highly recommend staying with Kirsty and Tim.

Cynthia Brukerprofil
juli 2017
Kirsty's place is a lovely comfortable, warm place to stay the next time you're in Wagga Wagga. Everything was close by. We were thrilled with the high standard that Kirsty offered in this lovely apartment. Cynthia
Kirsty Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Kirsty:
Thanks Cynthia for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed the Airbnb experience. Please come back anytime.
juli 2017

John Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Kirsty was most kind and welcoming and they have a delightful and brilliantly designed accomodation

Steven Brukerprofil
juni 2017
Get spot, has everything you need and the owners are very welcoming! Looking forward to my next stay.

Wagga Wagga, AustraliaRegistrerte seg juni 2013
Kirsty Brukerprofil

My husband Tim and I have two young children. I work part time in hospitality and Tim in the irrigation industry. I enjoy all things related to health and fitness, and Tim's passion is motorbikes...dirt or road, it doesn't really matter! We both enjoy good food and spending quality time with family and friends. The U.K is our usual travel destination as we both have relatives there. Italy is a favourite too after a trip in 2008.

We believe that staying with locals (or rellies) adds so much more to a travel adventure. So we aim to extend the same hospitality to our guests in order for you to get the most from your stay.

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder