Hopp til innhold
Dining area with pleasant rural viewsGround Floor accommodation. 2mins walk to Town & Beach
Hele leiligheten

'PEBBLES THE KNOLL, COMBE MARTIN

Lindsey Brukerprofil
Lindsey

'PEBBLES THE KNOLL, COMBE MARTIN

4 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
Egen innsjekking
Enkel egen innsjekking med nøkkelboksen.
Bra beliggenhet
91% av de siste gjestene ga dette stedet en 5-stjerners vurdering.
Bra innsjekkingsopplevelse
91% av nylige gjester ga dette hjemmets innsjekkingsprosess en 5-stjerners rangering.

Welcome to Pebbles, a dog friendly, charming character two bedroom Victorian cottage in the picturesque seaside village of Combe Martin, on the North Devon Coast.
3 mins walk to beaches, shops, cafes dog/family friendly pubs/restaurants,
Free Wi-Fi,

Fasiliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Kjøkken
Basisvarer
Wifi
Innendørs peis
Hårføner

Soveordninger

Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
2 enkeltsenger

Husregler

Ikke røyking
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 14:00 - 02:00 (neste dag)
Utsjekking innen 10:00
Egen innsjekking med nøkkelboks

Tilgjengelighet

30 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Rachel Brukerprofil
Rachel
august 2018
Great location close to the beach which was fantastic for rock pooling and caves, great set up for a small family.
John Brukerprofil
John
august 2018
A well equipped property which needs to TLC . Uncomfortable beds, damp bedrooms and a smelly back yard. A lovely location but not somewhere I would recommend for 4 people.
Emma Brukerprofil
Emma
august 2018
The flat is in a great location for a short walk into Combe Martin and the beach. Well equipped kitchen with all you need for a self catering holiday. Small note to anyone considering the flat, the toilet is located in a very small space and so anyone especially tall or especia…
Ciara Brukerprofil
Ciara
juli 2018
Lovely little place, great location right next to the beach, very cosy, would recommend!
Lindsey Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Lindsey:
So glad you enjoyed your stay, a little retreat & a real treat
juli 2018
Carl Brukerprofil
Carl
juni 2018
The flat is practical and fit for purpose, in a great location, close to the beach/cove and local amenities, with the local bus stops (both directions) right outside the front of the flat. No 301 buses operated by Filers run approximately hourly between 07:30 and 18:30. Regardi…
Lindsey Brukerprofil
Tilbakemelding fra Lindsey:
Good afternoon Carl, thank you for your recent review, please accept our apologies for not replying earlier, our response to your findings is as follows; 1; Correct, access and egress to the property are as described within the advert details on the web site, we also stress to potential guests the property would not be suitable for people who may find this difficult i.e.; elderly, especially when carrying luggage. Due to the geological location of this property there are some very steep inclines to negotiate all along this rugged North Devon coast line, Hint .perhaps. when looking to book your next holiday, it would be advantageous to look for a more flat location. 2;Correct, parking is tight, this is why we have refused guests from bringing trailers, we have had a Landrover Discovery, 9 seater mini bus & Ford Transit van which we parked without any problems. 3; Disagree, the bathroom & shower rooms are clearly described within the property details. Hint, when booking a budget holiday property, please read all descriptions to satisfy yourself they are suitable for larger bodied people. 4;Correct 5;Correct 5b; Newness of double mattress, please see attached receipt of a new "Silent Night" Miracoil Memory Mattress, delivered 30th December 2015, this mattress does not have "springs" contrary the previous postings of springs being felt while sleeping. We can only presume some guests are still using older spring- style mattresses at home. Kind Regards Peter & Lindsey Daly
juni 2018
Zoe Brukerprofil
Zoe
juni 2018
Excellent location, perfect for an easy walk to the beach. The entire accommodation was clean and welcoming. The fact that this property was dog friend and so affordable made it the obvious choice.
Stu Brukerprofil
Stu
mai 2018
We really enjoyed our stay, my daughter loved there was books to read & games to play. Great free WiFi, we didn’t cook but had everything you needed. Hope to return again one day.

Verten er Lindsey

England, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg april 2016
Lindsey Brukerprofil
30 Anmeldelser
Easy going, relaxed, mother of 4, married to Pete, we have two dogs and love walking, good food, dirty boots (mud or sand) and family time.
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk inn

Trykk på "pil ned"-tasten for å samhandle med kalenderen og velg en dato. Trykk på spørsmålstegn-tasten forl å få hurtigtastene til å endre datoer.

Sjekk ut
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Lignende utleiesteder

Things to do near this home