Master bedroom, superking mahogonay sleigh bed with 2 year old John Lewis mattressLight and airy Dual aspect sitting room with wooden floor and rugs throughout
2 bed character apartment, sleeps up to 6
Verten er Peter
Peter er verten.
5 gjester
2 soverom
5 senger
2 bad
5 gjester
2 soverom
5 senger
2 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

First floor apartment in a beautiful Edwardian house next to a nature reserve, between Farnham and Farnborough. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, dining/living space with an open fire. The master bedroom has a mahogonay superking size bed (John Lewis mattress) with ensuite.

Stedet

This apartment is my home. The location is convenient for Farnborough and the airport, the lovely Georgian market town Farnham and Aldershot with its mainline station with direct trains to London (55 mins).

It has a designated parking space and plentiful public parking. It is a wonderful Edwardian building with high ceilings and period features, including an open fire which you are welcome to use (coal, firelighters etc. provided).

There are two bedrooms - one with a superking bed, one with a Stompa bunkbed (restricted headroom) with desk and pull out bed suitable for children. There is a pull out sofa bed in the living room that sleeps two.

There are two bathrooms; an ensuite to the master bedroom with power "rain" shower, toilet and sink, and a family bathroom with shower over bath, toilet and sink. Wooden floors throughout.

The kitchen features 2 gas hobs, an electric oven a combi microwave, dishwasher and washer/dryer. There is a combi gas boiler to provides plentiful hot water.

Thanks for looking.

Tilgang for gjester

You will have access to the whole of the partment.

The apartment has access via a communal hall and landing and has an intercom system.

There is a shared patio area with garden seating.

Interaksjon med Gjester

I will be available to help throughout your stay, I will be a half hour away.


Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Internett
TV
Basisvarer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Soverom 2
1 køyeseng
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 10:00 - 12:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

Please respect my home and neighbours as you would your own, thank you. No smoking, candles or fires please.

Du må også bekrefte
Hund(er) bor i huset

Kanselleringer

Ingen anmeldelser (ennå)

Dette hjemmet har ingen anmeldelser. Hvis du skal bo her vil anmeldelsen din vises her.

Farnborough, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg mai 2015
Peter Brukerprofil

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder