Looking West from the beachYou can see the club house, it is a very popular beach from June - September
#27 300 feet Walking from Access to Beach
#27 300 feet Walking from Access to Beach
5 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
1 bad
5 gjester
2 soverom
4 senger
1 bad
Oppgi antall voksne.
Voksne
1
Oppgi antall barn.
Barn
Alder 2-12
0
Oppgi antall spedbarn.
Spedbarn
Under 2
0
. Maks 5 gjester. Spedbarn teller ikke mot antall gjester.
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

bestbuddieschallenge (Tom Brady)

I have 2 (two) units) near the finish line of the above fund raise, My Pad is near by, best place for families to wait for your coming in from your 100, 50 or 20 miles ::))
This clean year round 630 sq ft small home is one of split duplex cottage. Each has 2 BR.
1 Bed Room has 1 queen size bed,
1 Bed Room has 2 twins and 1 full size beds.
Good size Living / dining room and kitchen.
1 Bath Room and 1 outside shower.
Nice place for a short time RR.


Fasiliteter

Priser
Rengjøringsgebyr 807 kr
Depositum 2017 kr
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Lær mer

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 queen-size seng
Soverom 2
1 dobbelseng, 2 enkeltsenger

Husregler

No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
No loud music, controlled TV volume


Kanselleringer

Strenge

Hvis du avbestiller opptil syv dager før turen, får du 50 % refusjon. Hvis du avbestiller innen syv dager, er reservasjonen ikke-refunderbar.


Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

29 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Kristen Brukerprofil
september 2017
Wonderful location and great amenities. We loved the out door shower. And if you have family that rent both sides there is an easy passage from one side to the other!
Moy BrukerprofilMoy er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Moy:
Hi Kristen, thank you for your input. I am sorry that the coffee makers did not work when you were there. Were both coffee maker in #25 broken? I will ask Marlene to check both coffee makers in 25 and 27 for me. Next time I visit , I will bring a spare and leave it in the foyer in case this happen again. I am glad that you had a good time during your stay ::)). Best regard, Moy
september 2017

Marc Brukerprofil
september 2017
This is our third stay at Moy's property - twice at #25 and once at 27. Moy is great, the property is great, and our stay was great. Highly recommend.

Carolin Brukerprofil
september 2017
Excellent location, very good wifi and for rainy days Netflix. Lovely house, slept really well. Even had windows open overnight as there was no traffic noise. The beach was also fantastic and shops / restaurants are not far. We liked it a lot!

Dorothea Brukerprofil
august 2017
We, a family with three boys between 10 and 16, loved staying at Moe's lovely beach cabin. The place is really nice, actually even nicer than the pictures. Beach is just a few steps away and very clean. Communication with Moe was very easy. We can definitely recommend staying here.

Mike Brukerprofil
august 2017
location worked great for free access to the beach and getting to and from Hyannis for shopping and site seeing.

Margo Brukerprofil
august 2017
We had the BEST time at Moy's house! Cute, clean, and oh so close to the beach!! A perfect family vacation!

Michael Brukerprofil
juli 2017
The house is very close to the beach and to Hyannis. A great place to stay while enjoying the Cape! Well furnished and nicely decorated.
Moy BrukerprofilMoy er en superhost.
Tilbakemelding fra Moy:
Thank you Michael, Lisa, next door, told me that she came with 3 sons. Hmm, did they forget to tell me that the children invited friends? Were they noisy? For future reference, don't you think the place would be too small for 7 adults? Since I am not an on sight home owner and never have more than 4 people there, it is difficult for me to tell. And my permit only allow 5 adults. I need to talk to the other home owners more to seek their thought. Thank you for your input. Best regard, Moy
juli 2017

Denne verten har 18 anmeldelser fra andre eiendommer

Se andre anmeldelser
Needham, Massachusetts, USARegistrerte seg juni 2015
Moy BrukerprofilMoy er en superhost.

Joe (my husband) and I (Moy) have 2 adult sons. Dan lives in Chicago and Chris lives in New York with his wife (Jess). I need to be active, I visit gym every other day. Play tennis many days in a week. Member of Garden Club, Women's Club, sing with our church choir. When I travel I like to be active, constantly doing something and relax at the end of the day with a glass of wine or beer in my hands.

Språk: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Lignende utleiesteder