Hopp til innhold
Bedroom kitchen area
Bedroom for one/two (but each one pays)
Bedroom for one/two (but each one pays)
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
1 gjest
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Bedroom locates in the second floor, completely carpeted with a exterior window to the front. One or two single beds with a desk and a lamp for more comfort
The room is provided with an independent closet and it is close to the balcony.

Stedet

the bedroom is spacious with independent closed. The approximate size of room is 3 x 3 m

Tilgang for gjester

travelers will have access to the living room to watch TV, access to the phone, access to laundry and access to drier

Andre ting å merke seg

Travelers need to know that during winter there are some warning alerts. So, they are not allowed to go outside.


Fasiliteter
Internett
Familie-/barnevennlig
Dørtelefon/åpner
Trådløst internett

Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer

Travelers need to anticipate in advance the time when coming late to home.
As a general rule, there are another people in the house that they need to be respected specially at night


Kanselleringer

5 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Bruce Brukerprofil
juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bruce Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Highly recommend!

Aoi Brukerprofil
mai 2017
Clean place and nice people. Will recommend.

Emma Brukerprofil
september 2016
I had a really good stay with eddy and his family! Very comfortable room, clean and the family was super accommodating to me and even made me a really good breakfast! Would definitley stay again if I ever get the chance, and definitely recommend to anyone needing a place to stay!

Ikram Brukerprofil
august 2016
Perfect, comfortable and peaceful.

Thorold, CanadaRegistrerte seg september 2015
Eddy Brukerprofil
Interaksjon med gjester

I will provide guidance and support while stay at my home.
I will take travelers to shopping centers, malls and recreational parks and lakes such Niagara Falls for reasonable price

Om Eddy

Feel like IF you were at your own house.
Share your daily life with Eddy and his family which are Myran, Bryan and Maria.
We speak English all time but Bryan and Maria speak French as well.
I am the kind of person who likes to share with other and take care of others.
My responsibility as a father had given to me the opportunity to extent this valuable core to students and guests in my house.
You will be treated kindly and respectfully as one of my family member. So you will have fun and you will learn while you stay at my house as an honorable guest.
We are located in the best area of Niagara,the city of Thororld,
#8 Juneberry road (L2V 0B2); very close to the Brock University

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder