Hopp til innhold
Kitchen
Spacious Lace Market Apartment.
Spacious Lace Market Apartment.
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
1 soverom
2 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

Quiet & Spacious 1st floor City Centre Apartment, in the cosmopolitan Lace Market area.
Major tourist attractions on your doorstep, with the Motorpoint arena a 2 minute walk away, at the bottom of the road.
Close to train, bus and tram stops. East Midlands Airport only 30 minutes by car.
Car parking available please see further info.
Child's bed for under 7's is available if needed.
Please note the sofabed is a squeeze for 2 larger adults.
This property is in a quiet zone, so no loud noise.


Bedriftsreise
Dette utleiestedet har essensielle fasiliteter for forretningsreiser.

Fasiliteter
Internett
Heis
Familie-/barnevennlig
Kjøkken

Priser
Ekstra personer 112 kr / natt etter 2 gjester
Depositum 2238 kr
Ukentlig rabatt: 15%
Helgepris 615 kr / natt
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Fellesarealer
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er når som helst etter 15:00
Utsjekking innen 12:00

- No smoking in the apartment please.
- The apartment is in a quiet zone so no loud music or parties at any time.
- Out of courtesy to the host please let them know if their are any damages or breakages before check out.
- Please turn all lights and heaters off before leaving, please leave all wall sockets switched on.


Kanselleringer

Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannvarsler
CO-varsler
Førstehjelpsutstyr

Tilgjengelighet
2 netter minimumspphold

72 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Hanna Lisa Brukerprofil
november 2017
Great location - we were able to walk everywhere, and there are quite a few restaurants and supermarkets around. (Try the pizza from Oscar & Rosie, it's delicious!) The front room with the sleeping sofa can be a bit noisy during the weekend nights, so if you're a light sleeper, you might want to sleep in the bedroom out back. Rachel was great with the check-in - thank you so much!

Andrew Brukerprofil
november 2017
Lovely flat and perfect location wise. For a couples weekend in Nottingham it was perfect

Matt Brukerprofil
november 2017
Rachel’s place is fantastic she is an amazing host I spend most of my time on the road with work I’ve stopped at Rachel’s two weeks now & booked a third week could not recommend enough got everything I need from a home from home

Ruth Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
We had a great two night stay at Rachel's apartment. The apartment itself was exactly as described, spotlessly clean, very well equipped and in a fantastic location. She was a great host - kept in touch in advance of the visit and was there to greet us on arrival. We got a cab up from the station which took about 3 minutes and cost only £3.60. On departure, we walked and it took no more than 10 minutes (with a broken foot!). In the opposite direction was Hockley - a 3-4 minute stroll - with loads of great independent shops, cafes, charity shops and restaurants. Beyond that, the city centre with chain shops was another few minutes' walk away. Highlights of the visit were some great restaurants - MemSaab (a Michelin Guide-recommended) curry house - amazing food and service, a lovely little Malaysian restaurant next to the Broadway cinema in Hockley (I didn't make a note of the name unfortunately) and Annie's Burger Shack - booked in advance of the visit without knowing it was literally just below the apartment! Loved it so much we went back for breakfast the next day. Great visit to the Contemporary gallery too. Never been to Nottingham before and will be coming back.

Michele Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Really great experience. Rachel is a very kind person. Helpfully. Great position to stay in Notthingham,nice flat. Highly recommended!

Toni Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Brilliant little unit for a couple to have.

Massimo Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Rachel is a very nice and kind person, she will host you in a lovely apartment and she'll provide for every information you could need. The place is great and comfortable, cheap park silo in 5 mins walking. Highly recommended!

Nottingham, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg februar 2016
Rachel Brukerprofil

I have many and varied interests, as well as an active and very busy life. I work part time as an independent nail technician, & nail artist.

My interests include Art, music, science, engineering, reading, traveling, photography, fashion & beauty, films, crafts and exercise & fitness.

I run half marathons (slowly!) and enjoy swimming and mountain biking as well as aerobics & yoga.

I'm also a professional contemporary artist, specialising with installations, however it has been a while since I've had an exhibition.

An avid Formula One & Motor racing fan, I also run a social media community on , Instagram, and Pinterest called GrannyLuvsRacing.

I have a tendency to mother people and come out with a lot of 'Grannyisms' like 'don't forget your gloves it's cold outside!' To the point that my friends now call me Granny, and this has become my nickname;)

Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder