Hopp til innhold
Double bed with storage (wardrobe and drawers)
The perfect spot for rural relaxation
The perfect spot for rural relaxation
4 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
4 gjester
2 soverom
3 senger
1 bad
Du vil ikke bli belastet ennå

A lovely self contained flat within a beautiful 16th Century Mill overlooking stunning grounds and water. The perfect place to escape and enjoy nature. Lovely woodland and grounds with nearby walks along the canal. One double bedroom and second, adjacent room with two single beds. Access to gardens via back door. Fully equipped kitchen with table and chairs. Only 30mn to Bath and Stonehenge, Ample parking.

Stedet

The flat has a double bed and its own door that accesses the room from the garden (onto back patio). There are wonderful views over the water and grounds. There is a separate, well appointed shower room with shower, toilet and sink, and an additional room next door with two single beds.

There is a kitchen with table and chairs, electric hob, fridge and sink, and small worktop oven.

Tilgang for gjester

Guests can enjoy the garden and grounds at Littleton Mill

Interaksjon med Gjester

The owners live in the house and are happy to help answer questions during your stay but otherwise leave guests to enjoy the peace and quiet of the rural surroundings.

Andre ting å merke seg

We have a well behaved dog who lives here but stays in our section of the house. We have 2 children, but they also live in a separate section of the house and the area where the bedroom is located is very quiet.

Fasiliteter
Kjøkken
Familie-/barnevennlig
Trådløst internett
Gratis parkering på stedet
Priser
Ekstra personer Ingen kostnad
Rengjøringsgebyr 113 kr
Kommuniser alltid gjennom Airbnb
For å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.
Soveordninger
Soverom 1
1 dobbelseng
Fellesarealer
1 enkeltseng
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Ikke egnet for kjæledyr
Ingen fester eller arrangementer
Innsjekkingstid er 14:00 - 21:00
Utsjekking innen 11:00

No smoking and please be aware of noise and disruption to the owners living in the same house.

Du må også bekrefte
Noen kjæledyr bor i huset
Kanselleringer
Sikkerhetsfunksjoner
Brannslokkingsapparat
Tilgjengelighet
1 natt minimumsopphold

114 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
Franck Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
A small part of paradise country in the middle of nowhere...

Natalie Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
We had a lovely two nights here. The bedrooms and bathroom where really well put together and the use of the garden with all of the outside swing/tree house etc was fab for our 4 year old daughter, directions gave by Melissa meant we where able to find the place fairly easily, and was a perfect quite location for Longleat and surrounding area.

Sophie Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
A lovely place to stay. Comfortable and clean. Liked the garden and interesting art a lot.

Sara Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Great little spot to stay. Melissa is very helpful and easily contactable.

Kim Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
A fabulous space in a fabulous location. Although we did not met Melissa, we had fantastic and quick communication all the way through our stay. She gave us some great tips for a local restaurant and we enjoyed a delicious meal there. The gardens were absolutely beautiful and we only wish it had been sunnier so we could have sat outside more. We did, however, sit outside in the evening, looking up at the stars and listening to the sounds of the water, it was idyllic. Only 30 mins from Bath, so great for our trip there the following day. Already planning out return visit with the children next summer!

Wendy Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Melissa's house is situated in a nice quiet location by a brook, a short distance from the main road. The house is nice and spacious, with a beautiful garden complete with swings and even a trampoline. We had the whole kitchen and a private bathroom to ourselves. Everything was nicely prepared for us before we arrived, and Melissa was very helpful in giving us directions to find the place. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely book again should we be around the area in the future. Thank you so much for hosting us, Melissa!

Michelle Brukerprofil
oktober 2017
Wow, what a stunning location & accommodation and beautiful scenery - 100% recommend and will stay again

London, StorbritanniaRegistrerte seg desember 2014
Melissa Brukerprofil

I am a mother of two - half Japanese, half British living now in rural Wiltshire. Originally lived in London and then moved to the countryside to set up a yoga and detox centre where we ran retreats for a number of years. Now we offer rooms in the same property through Airbnb.

Språk: 日本語
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder