Hopp til innhold
Privat rom i hus

Birds and bush near Brisbane

Birds and bush near Brisbane

2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad
2 gjester
1 soverom
1 seng
1 bad

A comfortable family home, in a peaceful bush setting, with birds and other creatures. You will need your own car to stay here, as there is no public transport. Come and explore the beautiful South East Queensland area. Private room, spacious bathrooms, and shared use of kitchen and living area.

Fasiliteter
Dyr tillatt
Gratis parkering på stedet
Passende til arrangement
Trådløst internett
Kjøkken
Frokost
Husregler
Ikke røyking
Kanselleringer

18 anmeldelser

Nøyaktighet
Kommunikasjon
Renslighet
Beliggenhet
Innsjekking
Verdi
George Brukerprofil
oktober 2016
Excellent! Fantastic! Wonderful! Helen's place couldn't have fit us better - WOW!! A nice large room where we could spread out all our luggage and repack in preparation for our flight home. Lots of windows, fresh air, the variety of birds, a very comfortable bed, and on top …

Graham Brukerprofil
mai 2016
Helen is a very helpful and assisting host. The room is part of the main house but due to its design it gives privacy with access by your own door from outside plus your own en suite. We were able to relax as Helen allows full use of the kitchen if required and is there to assi…

Micky Brukerprofil
desember 2015
I stayed at Helen's for a month with my 2 dogs while I was waiting for settlement on my house purchase. I was delighted with my experience. Helen is a genuinely warm and easy going person who went out of her way to make me feel welcome and ensure that the dogs and I were comforta…

Jean-Paul Brukerprofil
september 2015
Helen is the nicest sweetest host you could hope for. For instance when we found the mattress uncomfortable on the additional bed she provided, she went out and cheerfully bought another one. She was so helpful and full of attention it made our stay so easy. Thank you so muc…

Pauline Brukerprofil
august 2015
It was a pleasure staying with Helen. Helen is a wonderful host, caring and considerate. It was a home away from home. A wonderful place to stay, highly recommended. I will definitely come back again.

Pete Brukerprofil
august 2015
As expected (reading previous reviews) staying with Helen was great. Helen is very accommodating and easy to get along with. Definitely will be staying again when if I'm ever out this way

Benjamin Brukerprofil
april 2015
Helen did us a big favor by welcoming us on a very short notice. We felt at home during our entire stay. The house and room is very nice. Helen is a lovely person who is really helpful. Since she is a really animal friendly person, our dog Marley has had a really good time as w…

Karalee, AustraliaRegistrerte seg juni 2012
Helen Brukerprofil
I am a mature age student (of Spanish) who lives on a large block of land on the outskirts of Brisbane. I enjoy travelling around Australia, and I have explored parts of Europe between September and December 2012. I am an enthusiastic though slow walker, and I enjoy gardens and…
Språk: English, Español
Svarprosent: 100%
Svartid: innen en time
Kommuniser alltid gjennom AirbnbFor å beskytte betalingen din, overfør aldri penger eller kommuniser utenfor Airbnb-nettsiden eller appen.

Nabolaget

Lignende utleiesteder